Testimonials

Reviewed: Apr 13, 2021
Property
Thank you so much for opening up your beautiful home to our family. We really enjoyed our stay. This home had everything we needed. We can't wait to return for our next vacation. Thanks again!
View Property: 151 Gulf View Circle - Santa Rosa Beach
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property
Wonderful Townhome We cannot say enough about this property. The Owner took special care during their remodel to ensure that this property is deserving of a five-star rating. If it is available, book it. You will enjoy it as much as my family enjoyed our stay. The six-seat golf cart was a wonderful convenience to allow a family of six to get around and ensure that no one was left without transportation around the expansive resort area. We are already considering our return after only having left one day ago. The Property managers kept us well informed and were responsive. Five Stars
View Property: 257 Eagle Dr Sandestin GC/6
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2021
Property
What a great vacation we had! This was the perfect spot for our family to relax and have fun. It had everything we needed. Spring Break 2021 will be one to remember
View Property: 151 Gulf View Circle - Santa Rosa Beach
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2021
Property
Love it! This condo was one of my favorites that we have stayed in. Its definitely kid-friendly and has high locks for the balcony doors & the main door which is amazing. They also had kid-friendly cups with lids which were nice since I had only packed one! The condo was clean and spacious and super easy check-in & check out! If you're thinking about renting this place definitely do!
View Property: 201B Majestic Sun
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2021
Property
Amazing! This was an absolutely perfect vacation- everything from booking to checking out. We had an amazing time!
View Property: 1606A Gulfside Hidden Dunes Resort
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2021
Property
Great stay Very clean and has everything you need to stay there. Management was great! Loved the washer and dryer
View Property: 511B Majestic Sun Condo
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2021
Property
Spring Break 2021 We had a lovely time. Great location. Quick drive to the Hub. Quick walk to the beach. Beautiful area.
View Property: 111 Cottage Way | Happy Ours
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2021
Property
Great Stay From the property management company to the home itself, we could not have been more pleased. The property management company was VERY helpful and thorough. The home was beautiful and well taken care of. Great stay
View Property: 8616 Magnolia Bay Lane GC, Sandestin
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2021
Property
Your home was the perfect place for our family to come together and make lasting memories. The house was a great fit for our family. We truly enjoyed our trip and it will be one we will always remember
View Property: 151 Gulf View Circle - Santa Rosa Beach
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2021
Property
Great condo! We have stayed in the Villages of South Walton several times. This was hands-down one of my favorite units. It was perfectly decorated, very clean and very comfortable! ...not to mention in the heart of everything. We will definitely be staying in this one again!! Thank you!!
View Property: Stafford Villa at Seacrest
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2021
Property
Great location, great condo This unit was clean, great view of the ocean, easy access to the pool/ocean, and many restaurants and attractions. Will definitely book again!
View Property: 404 W Silver Beach Towers
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2021
Property
Great location, Will stay again! This was such a perfect location. The place was spotless and large for what we expected! Perfect balcony for people watching at night, and to hear the ocean from the distance in the morning. This was our first annual girls trip away from our kids and we will definitely be back to stay here!
View Property: VillageSoWal#408C
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2021
Property
Great Trip! Wonderful week! Just what our family needed after a year at home. Beautiful house, and perfect location!
View Property: 8616 Magnolia Bay Lane GC, Sandestin
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2021
Property
Beaches and Bay views This is an amazing property, and it was exactly as presented online. There were 8 of us and there was plenty of space and everything we needed to enjoy our spring break vacation. Everything was close by, including restaurants and outdoor activities and this is surely a place our family will return to!
View Property: 32 Vantage Pointe G/C- Sandestin
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2021
Property
Perfect Location/Great Price Our first time to the area, this was the perfect location to be a short jaunt to Rosemary, the Hub, or Seaside. Just what we needed for a friend trip of beach, shopping, and great restaurants. Quick response from property owner. Fun beach decor and bikes and beach equipment was a plus-not to mention the pool and hot tub out the back door.
View Property: 197 Cottage Way | Happy Ours Too
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2021
Property
The location of the property was wonderful and the golf cart made getting around so convenient! We loved the quietness of the neighborhood and the house was beautiful. We will definitely book again! 11/30/2020 at 11:59 AM
View Property: Cottage at Crystal Lake GC
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2021
Property
Feb 13 - Feb 16, 2021 Destin, FL Beachfront Condo at Sterling Sands Daina Overall rating 5 STAR Spacious, clean and the view was amazing! The host was A1! Looking forward to booking again in the future! Pictures dont do this place any justice! It was beautiful, spacious & the view was amazing! The host was also very accommodating and responded quickly when ever we had questions. We will definitely book again on the future!
View Property: 413 Sterling Sands
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2021
Property
Wow! What a beautiful home. This was the perfect spot for our girls getaway! As busy Moms, it was a great place to relax, enjoy each other's company, and make lasting memories. Thank you for opening your home, we will definitely come back! The Ladies of Sue Anthony Lane - Yukon, OK 2/24/2021
View Property: 151 Gulf View Circle - Santa Rosa Beach
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Great location Walking distance to Rosemary Beach shopping and restaurants. Great meal at Cowgirl Kitchen. Also close to the beach. We were there in January but still enjoyed a book on the beach. 01/30/2021 at 10:30 PM
View Property: Stafford Villa at Seacrest
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2020
Property
Waite party of 7 thoroughly enjoyed our stay. October 24-28, 2020. Our first family vacation with 5 families & 3 lovely houses. We were blessed to stay in your home. It felt like a perfect, "someone thought of everything", stay. The house is luxurious and comfortable. The memories and laughter will stay with us long after we leave. Thank you for sharing your home with us. We would love to visit again with our crew. God bless you for providing a relaxing & lovely home for others to enjoy & make lasting memories! The Waites (The Cheeseheads!!)
View Property: 151 Gulf View Circle - Santa Rosa Beach
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2020
Property
Beautiful Condo We have stayed at several different condos and homes for the past 10 years in Seacrest/Rosemary and Watersound. This condo was beautiful, extremely clean and provided us with everything we needed. Kitchen was fully equipped, extra blankets in each room and great view of 30A. We will definitely be back! Renee G. 10/06/2020
View Property: VillageSoWal#408C
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2020
Property
Perfect for families We loved this unit! It was perfect for our family, including our 4 year old and 1 year old. The house itself had everything we needed. The Sandestin resort area was the best for families- every morning we took the 4 year old to the playground while the baby napped, then all went to the beach! Having the golf cart is a must and made everything so convenient and easy. The rental management company was so nice and accommodating- super easy to reach with questions. We will be staying here again! 10/03/2020
View Property: 728 Sandpiper Pl/ GC 4 Sandestin Home
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2020
Property
Wonderful Home with Golf Cart Comfortable. Lovely view. Great patio overlooking lake and golf course. Great location to marina and restaurants. Private driveway and garage. Short walk to a neighborhood pool. 09/27/2020
View Property: 8616 Magnolia Bay Lane GC, Sandestin
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2020
Property
Very beautiful home! Pictures don't justify the beauty! This is our first time out from Texas and I am happy we got a great home! We will be coming back 9/11-14
View Property: 151 Gulf View Circle - Santa Rosa Beach
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2020
Property
We had the best time here and enjoyed the beautiful home so much. We can't wait to return. 10/1-6
View Property: 151 Gulf View Circle - Santa Rosa Beach