Testimonials

Reviewed: Jun 24, 2015
Property
3 Couples stayed for a weekend getaway and loved this place. It's roomy and clean. Location was great. Obviously, you have to drive to beach but it took less than 5 minutes and our parking pass allowed us to park in the resort's beach lots. Also, we walked to pool (2 blocks) which was nice. I'd recommend to anyone and plan to stay here again. It was a great bargain.
View Property: 8971 Heron Walk - Sandestin Townhome
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2015
Property
Beautiful remodel! Great view of the bay from the back deck....perfect for morning coffee! Would love to stay here again!
View Property: 826 Harbour Point - Sandestin Condo
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2015
Property
We recently stayed here on a last minute booking and it was great! The place was spacious, very clean and it had everything we needed. It's in a great location close to restaurants, shopping, beach, pool, walking/running trails and everything else Sandestin has to offer. Of all the places in Destin, I believe Sandestin is the best and this house was perfect for us on our trip. Would definitely book again. The property manager was very helpful and accommodating and the booking process was seamless. If the beach was in walking distance this property would get 5 stars. Again great place and we will come again and recommend to our friends.
View Property: 8971 Heron Walk - Sandestin Townhome
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2015
Property
Great little condo for a family getaway. My husband and I brought our 3 year old twins to the beach for a week and this was a perfect place to stay. The girls loved going out on the deck in the mornings and feeding the ducks and turtles as well as playing in the pool which was in walking distance. The beach was a short drive as well as the Baytowne Warf which was a great place to walk around and enjoy good music, fun activities and great places to eat. Highly recommend this rental and will definitely come back!
View Property: 906 Harbour Point G/C- Sandestin Condo
Reviewed: May 27, 2015
Property
Very nicely decorated unit. Very clean and well kept.The kitchen was well furnished with most everything you will need. Check in was a breeze. Walking distance to the Linkside Conference Center. Balcony overlooking small lake...we enjoyed the turtles that came begging for food everyday. You need a car to get to Baytown or the Beach, but we never had any trouble finding parking at either location. I would highly recommend this property if you are looking for a quiet place away from the hustle and bustle and appreciate having the extra space. We thoroughly enjoyed our visit.
View Property: 906 Harbour Point G/C- Sandestin Condo
Reviewed: May 21, 2015
Property
Loved this little condo! It was beautifully furnished and decorated, and very accommodating. Very clean upon arrival. We really enjoyed the charming little patio area that overlooked the pond. Proximity to restaurants, the beach, baytowne wharf, and other attractions could not have been more convenient; nothing was more than 15 minutes away. We would definitely like to stay here again! Thanks so much!
View Property: 906 Harbour Point G/C- Sandestin Condo
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2015
Property
This was an awesome place. Very roomy with 3 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms. Wonderful decor and nicely stocked. Went walking almost every day. Very safe area. Clean and quiet, firendly neighbors.
View Property: 8971 Heron Walk - Sandestin Townhome
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2015
Property
We thoroughly enjoy our stay at this condo every year. We go once a year and always to the same condo. It's in immaculate condition, great proximity to everything and the views are outstanding. You can relax on the deck overlooking a pond/lake and the golf course. You can't go wrong.
View Property: 906 Harbour Point G/C- Sandestin Condo
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2014
Property
This place was very nice. They are updating the exterior so there was some noise but it didn't bother us because they quick for the weekend. The owners are quick to respond to contacts and were very generous to send my swimsuit back to since I forgot it. Thanks again we had a great anniversary weekend.
View Property: 906 Harbour Point G/C- Sandestin Condo
Reviewed: May 23, 2014
Property
Beautifully appointed Condo with a lovely deck on the water. Being met with a soft sunlit pond scattered with ducks ready for my crescent crumbs made me smile. The location was central to both the Beach and Baytown nightlife. Great for the two teenage daughters I brought with me! We all loved the king sized bed and I can honestly say the picture doesn't do justice to the largeness of it! I didn't have far to go for my photo session with the girls as the bridge and water right outside the door made for beautiful shots! I will be back, camera in hand! Thanks for a beautiful memory.
View Property: 900 Harbour Point - Sandestin Condo
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2013
Property
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Everything was great! Very relaxing to sit out on deck for a beautiful view of harbor, Baytowne and an occasional golfer.
View Property: 814 Harbour Point - Sandestin Condo