Testimonials

Reviewed: May 18, 2021
Property
Very easy and smooth rental process. Property was clean, comfortable, and well furnished. Family thoroughly enjoyed staying here as the atmosphere was laid back and easy going. Definitely would recommend this house and neighborhood to anyone visiting the area.
View Property: Sea Esta at Watersound West Beach
Reviewed: May 17, 2021
Property
Location, location, location. We couldn't have asked for a better spot to stay at both from the condo itself and proximity to the beach. The condo was beautifully decorated and had all the amenities we could ask for. The thing that really blew us away was all the sea life we saw, day after day. We weren't sure if it was a seasonal thing or if it was a daily occurrence but we saw everything except a whale. We're looking forward to coming back next year - we had an absolutely exceptional experience. Thank you!
View Property: Sea Suite at Seacrest
Reviewed: May 11, 2021
Property
Just what we needed... My husband and I enjoyed our stay very much. It was relaxing and the scenery was beautiful. The condo was very clean and comfortable. Being on the golf course and having the water view was great. We really enjoyed having the use of the golf cart. That was a great bonus!
View Property: 809 Harbour Point Dr, Sandestin GC/4
Reviewed: May 9, 2021
Property
Great house This house was beautiful inside and out. The pool and putting area right across the street were a bonus. The golf cart was great and in excellent condition. Loved this home and recommend it to anyone. Judy with Russell Vacations was great to work with and very responsive. We are never ready to leave and can't wait to return to Sandestin.
View Property: 2447 Bungalo Lane/GC6 - Sandestin Home
Reviewed: May 8, 2021
Property
First Family Vacation We traveled to Seacrest with our twin boys who are just under 2 years old. It was our first vacation with the two of them and our first time to the 30A area. Our trip was fantastic. We loved the rental property, the beach, and the area restaurants.
View Property: Stafford Villa at Seacrest
Reviewed: May 8, 2021
Property
Nice! Perfect location at the beach. Walking distance to lots of shops. The room was super clean and spacious, it was well appointed. Make sure to bring your own beach chairs or you can rent them, as those and an umbrella are not included with the unit rental. Zero complaints with High Point Resort and the unit, just a pricey area overall. Crabby Steves was a fantastic bonus!
View Property: 412 High Pointe
Reviewed: May 2, 2021
Property
This is a beautiful beach, and we loved the options of the pools and hot tubs at this condo. Cant wait to go back.
View Property: 201B Majestic Sun
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2021
Property
This cottage was perfect for our family of 5. Sparkling clean and well furnished, it had everything we needed and some extras. The starter supplies were enough for our familys 4-day stay. It also included extra beach towels, which was so helpful with kids. Its a short walk to a private beach and just steps away from the neighborhood pool. The neighborhood is beautiful, very clean, and well-kept. I prefer this cottage over others in the neighborhood because the back patio is not actually connected to the pool like many are, which is better for privacy and noise. We would definitely stay here again.
View Property: 129 Cottage Way
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2021
Property
This place is ALL THE THINGS!! Fantastic property for our family of 4! We took our little girls to the beach for the first time and this location could not have been better. It was walking distance to the most darling Rosemary Beach shops and restaurants (which a short walk is so convenient when traveling with littles) The Villages/Peddlers Pavilion area was also perfect when the kiddos went to bed, my husband and I would sit on the patio overlooking the pavilion and listen to the live music. Beautiful condo! We will be back for sure.
View Property: VillageSoWal#408C
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2021
Property
Easy check-in, beach is an 8-minute walk and really pretty!!! Very quiet area! Slept great, king size bed in Master Bedroom was very comfortable. Great kitchen!
View Property: 129 Cottage Way
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2021
Property
Loved this place! Great condo and great location! Easy check-in and check-out process!
View Property: 413 Sterling Sands
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2021
Property Manager
AMAZING Vacation Stay! This property served its purpose & then some! The view, the hospitality & the convenience cant be beat. Judy, the office specialist for Russell Vacations was in constant contact with us (when needed) and she was always extremely delightful to speak with & helpful! We hope to get this condo to stay in every trip to Miramar Beach!
View Property: 511B Majestic Sun Condo
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2021
Property
Very clean, and exactly as pictured. This place was everything I was looking for in a beach vacation. Also, the area is so nice and there are a lot of shops and restaurants within walking distance. I definitely plan to come back.
View Property: 412 High Pointe
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2021
Property
Beautiful large spacious condo right on the beach Beautiful spacious condo right on the beach nearby to shops and the boardwalk and great restaurants. Nice having the beach chairs included! Would highly recommend and definitely come back!!
View Property: 404 W Silver Beach Towers
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2021
Property
Thank you so much for opening up your beautiful home to our family. We really enjoyed our stay. This home had everything we needed. We can't wait to return for our next vacation. Thanks again!
View Property: 151 Gulf View Circle - Santa Rosa Beach
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property
Wonderful Townhome We cannot say enough about this property. The Owner took special care during their remodel to ensure that this property is deserving of a five-star rating. If it is available, book it. You will enjoy it as much as my family enjoyed our stay. The six-seat golf cart was a wonderful convenience to allow a family of six to get around and ensure that no one was left without transportation around the expansive resort area. We are already considering our return after only having left one day ago. The Property managers kept us well informed and were responsive. Five Stars
View Property: 257 Eagle Dr Sandestin GC/6
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2021
Property
Amazing! This was an absolutely perfect vacation- everything from booking to checking out. We had an amazing time!
View Property: 1606A Gulfside Hidden Dunes Resort
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2021
Property
Love it! This condo was one of my favorites that we have stayed in. Its definitely kid-friendly and has high locks for the balcony doors & the main door which is amazing. They also had kid-friendly cups with lids which were nice since I had only packed one! The condo was clean and spacious and super easy check-in & check out! If you're thinking about renting this place definitely do!
View Property: 201B Majestic Sun
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2021
Property
What a great vacation we had! This was the perfect spot for our family to relax and have fun. It had everything we needed. Spring Break 2021 will be one to remember
View Property: 151 Gulf View Circle - Santa Rosa Beach
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2021
Property
Spring Break 2021 We had a lovely time. Great location. Quick drive to the Hub. Quick walk to the beach. Beautiful area.
View Property: 111 Cottage Way | Happy Ours
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2021
Property
Great stay Very clean and has everything you need to stay there. Management was great! Loved the washer and dryer
View Property: 511B Majestic Sun Condo
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2021
Property
Great Stay From the property management company to the home itself, we could not have been more pleased. The property management company was VERY helpful and thorough. The home was beautiful and well taken care of. Great stay
View Property: 8616 Magnolia Bay Lane GC, Sandestin
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2021
Property
Your home was the perfect place for our family to come together and make lasting memories. The house was a great fit for our family. We truly enjoyed our trip and it will be one we will always remember
View Property: 151 Gulf View Circle - Santa Rosa Beach
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2021
Property
Great condo! We have stayed in the Villages of South Walton several times. This was hands-down one of my favorite units. It was perfectly decorated, very clean and very comfortable! ...not to mention in the heart of everything. We will definitely be staying in this one again!! Thank you!!
View Property: Stafford Villa at Seacrest
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2021
Property
Great location, great condo This unit was clean, great view of the ocean, easy access to the pool/ocean, and many restaurants and attractions. Will definitely book again!
View Property: 404 W Silver Beach Towers