Testimonials

Reviewed: Jul 26, 2016
Property
We were so very pleased with the vacation rental. It was clean and so very nice. The decor and screened in porch were so very inviting. I would very much recommend this vacation rental.
View Property: 2447 Bungalo Lane/GC4 - Sandestin Home
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2016
Property
We always love Ariel Dunes. 1803 was clean, plenty of room & has a BEAUTIFUL view. We are a low maintenance group & we had instructions on how to arrive, conduct our behavior during our stay & how to leave upon our departure. We never had to go to the front desk....ever. Which is extremely helpful for us. I received an email on what time to arrive, when to depart & instructions on how to leave the unit, door code, who to contact if we had any issues, etc. And we didn't have any reasons to go down to the front desk for anything. We will most definitely look for 1803 from here on out! The only thing that I wish would have been different was, we have had units in the past that included an umbrella & 2 chairs on the beach for each day that you stay. This unit doesn't include that & if it was included, it would have been 10* out of 5!!
View Property: 1803 Ariel Dunes I
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2016
Property
Great area, fun place. You are right in the mix in Sandestin.
View Property: 816 Harbour Point/GC- Sandestin Condo
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2016
Property
This place was awesome. Our family felt right at home!!!
View Property: 900 Harbour Point - Sandestin Condo
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2016
Property
The management company was very communicative during the whole process. They spoke to me on the phone and by email before our stay, answering all the questions I had and providing suggestions. The house was very clean and looks exactly like the pics. It's located on a golf course on the bay, so it has a great view. The home feels very private and safe.
View Property: 32 Vantage Pointe G/C- Sandestin
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2016
Property
This home is just beautiful! although it looks small and cramped from the outside the home opens up beautifully upon entry and makes great use of space. The Rental company (Russell vacation rental) had excellent customer service. Property was clean the community was very quiet. Pool and putting green literally steps from the door. I would certainly stay at this property again!
View Property: 2447 Bungalo Lane/GC4 - Sandestin Home
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2016
Property
Very nice property that has been updated, nicely decorated and very well maintained. It had everything I needed and I loved the views of the golf course and bay. If I go back I will remember this unit!! I also loved that you had everything you needed within the resort, grocery store, restaurants, shopping....so much to do. The grounds are very well kept and the Bayfront Wharf was so cool!!
View Property: 814 Harbour Point - Sandestin Condo
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2016
Property
Our family thoroughly enjoyed the Bungalo Lane house. It was the most relaxing space, painted with light blues and greens. The kitchen had everything we needed for cooking and the bedrooms were comfy cozy. My favorite part was the front screened-in porch. I went out to read and drink my coffee every morning and our baby enjoyed playing with his toys in the sunshine from the porch too. ABSOLUTE PERFECTION. Yay!
View Property: 2447 Bungalo Lane/GC4 - Sandestin Home
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2016
Property
We were very pleased with this property. Loved the location.
View Property: 814 Harbour Point - Sandestin Condo
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2016
Property
Our family had a wonderful vacation, and absolutely LOVED this condo!! It was in a great location with lots of nice shopping and restaurants nearby, lots to do for all ages. But mostly it was a beautiful condo, spotlessly cleaned, updated with lots of nice amenities, and right on the beach with spectacular views. Perfect!! We even saw lots of wildlife from our beachfront balcony, multiple pods of dolphin and manatees. We were sad to go, but would definitely come back in a heartbeat. Would highly recommend.... Kim Dallas, Texas
View Property: 1606A Miramar Beach Condo Hidden Dunes Resort
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2016
Property
Nicely updated condo, quiet corner unit, everything provided. Our family of 5 had the perfect vacation and look forward to returning. We will most definately stay in this unit again. We loved the location to both the bay and beach yet being away from crowded high rise condos. Thank you for a restful vacation!
View Property: 919 Harbour Point/GC - Sandestin Condo
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2016
Property
The property is located inside resort of Sandestin where you will have plenty things to do. It also comes with beach access. The property is nice, clean and have everything you need. It has King size bed and a pull out sofa bed. I would highly recommend this property.
View Property: 911 Harbour Point - Sandestin Condo
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2016
Property
An amazingly beautiful condo. Anything we needed was handled quickly and efficiently by Russell's Vacations Management. We would like to make this a yearly trip and the kids can't wait to go back.
View Property: 2447 Bungalo Lane/GC4 - Sandestin Home
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2016
Property
Great decor, clean, QUIET, easy check-in, easy check-out, great position on the golf course, and just a short drive to many beaches, eating, & shopping. Felt like home away from home which was great for our 2 yr old daughter to transition too. Liked the security guards at entrance/exit monitoring and the great closeness of the Wharf for evening activities and dining. Definitely will book again.
View Property: 900 Harbour Point - Sandestin Condo
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2016
Property
My little family enjoyed staying here immensely. It is a beautifully decorated condo, and it's still very comfortable and homey. It was easy to get in and has most any amenity you would look for. The kitchen is stocked for cooking and the washer/ dryer works well. There is even beach toys for your children. Not to mention the beach is a less than 5 min away. We enjoyed our week stay, and would look to book this room again for future trips.
View Property: 906 Harbour Point G/C- Sandestin Condo
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2016
Property
It was a great place to stay. Clean and spacious. Would highly recommend it.
View Property: 727 Sandpiper Dr/GC4- Sandestin Home
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2016
Property
Condo was clean and just as described! All the amenities of the resort without the crazy price tag. Owners left chairs for the beach which were great! Overall perfect experience! Side note: Don't park in the area for Grand Harbour, they have angry neighbors :/
View Property: 911 Harbour Point - Sandestin Condo
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2016
Property
The condo was roomy and clean. The ground for the condo were very well kept. Nice view from the balcony and lots of natrual light. All thumbs up!
View Property: 814 Harbour Point - Sandestin Condo
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2016
Property
Very nice condo with a great view of the bay, we enjoyed this condo very much and would recommend it for anyone's next stay in Destin.
View Property: 816 Harbour Point/GC- Sandestin Condo
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2016
Property
It was everything we expected, it was beautiful and clean and we loved seeing the turtles every morning!
View Property: 919 Harbour Point/GC - Sandestin Condo
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2016
Property
My wife and I stayed here for our one year anniversary. It has a great view and just right across the road for the beach! We definitely recommend staying here and wouldn't hesitate to come back!
View Property: 1006A Majestic Sun Condo
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2016
Property
Great location and friendly staff.
View Property: 1803 Ariel Dunes I
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2016
Property
Beautiful, well-groomed neighborhood. Condo was tastefully decorated and spacious. Russell Vacations were timely with all correspondence and attentive to all our needs!
View Property: 814 Harbour Point - Sandestin Condo
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2016
Property
We have stayed at other Properties in Sandestin and this condo was wonderful! We love having an awesome view and this place met that need. The golf cart was very nice, not your average putter, condo had updated appliances, kitchen and had such a beachy feel which added so much to our vacay. The kids loved the nice TV in their room as well. Will definitely book with Russell Vacations again. The unit needs a blender- The only thing we could complain about. We love Harbour Point in SANDESTIN. Beautiful.
View Property: 820 Harbour Point/GC - Sandestin Condo
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2016
Property
The gated entrances are a plus. This condo is on the bayside and is surrounded by the beautiful golf course and bay. The condo was quiet, we did not hear any of the neighbors. The pool is just down the street and was only crowded once. The beach and wharf were both quick drives. The wharf area was a lot of fun and renting a boat was a breeze. The condo was clean and had plenty of room for the four of us. These condos are a bit older and will need some additional updates soon but again everything was clean and in working order. It was an excellent home away from home for our 4 night trip.
View Property: 816 Harbour Point/GC- Sandestin Condo