Testimonials

Reviewed: Sep 20, 2016
Property
Great house - beautiful bay and golf course view - 5 rooms all very comfortable. Highly recommend this unit.
View Property: 32 Vantage Pointe G/C- Sandestin
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2016
Property
This condo was fabulous! From the location to the decor, our girls trip couldn't ask for more. Bathrooms updated with showers that made you feel like you were at a spa. Amazing views of the beach! Kitchen was equipped with everything we needed to cook meals. Highly recommend this gorgeous condo!!
View Property: 1606A Miramar Beach Condo Hidden Dunes Resort
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2016
Property
Me and my family really enjoy our time here and will book this property again in the future. Very convenient. Thanks
View Property: 45B Seascape Resort Golf Condo
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2016
Property
A beautiful venue to celebrate our friend's birthday. We spent 5 days enjoying the view, the beach, the pool, the restaurants, and the nearby shopping at Rosemary's Beach and Seaside. The condo is perfect with new decor, a beautiful beachfront view, and very easy access to the beach and pool. There are many restaurants nearby but we chose to also enjoy some dining in as the kitchen is fully equipped. It's evident this is someone's beautiful home in addition to being offered as a rental. We'll be back.
View Property: 1606A Miramar Beach Condo Hidden Dunes Resort
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2016
Property
From the time you walk in the door you feel right at home in this BEAUTIFUL condo. My husband and I own a Marriott property and although their properties are always nice, they don't compare to the personalization of "Till Next Time". This slice of heaven is a continuation of the beautiful beach of Miramar in full view not only from the living area but also the master suite. I lived in Southern Florida as well traveled through most of the state but I had never visited the Golf Area before. I absolutely LOVE it and can't wait "Till Next Time"! Thank you for sharing your beautiful home!
View Property: 1606A Miramar Beach Condo Hidden Dunes Resort
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2016
Property
Lovely, fully remodeled unit. This is my second stay in the condo. It is well designed, and has all the bells and whistles one would expect from a nice resort. Love the built ins in the closet. Makes for great organization. Tile floors throughout. Love. Great view. Fireworks! Off Balcony. Large Outdoor balcony.
View Property: 826 Harbour Point - Sandestin Condo
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2016
Property
Nice room with great view.
View Property: 1803 Ariel Dunes I
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2016
Property
Upon arrival, the place was very clean and accommodating. When we had a question about the hot water heater, we called the number given to us and promptly received help. The manager was very nice and extremely helpful. Also, after we left, I realized we left some towels behind. Again, I contacted the manager and received help. I was very impressed with the place and loved being in a quiet neighborhood that was not too far was the nightlife of Baytown Wharf. I would love to visit again!
View Property: 744 Sandpiper Dr - Sandestin Home
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2016
Property
Great space in an upscale neighborhood. We enjoyed the beautiful property. Everything you need is steps away. The home was clean and contained all of the basic necessities. Rained in for a day, they even had games available. Great place!!
View Property: 827 Harbour Point/GC- Sandestin Condo
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2016
Property
We had a wonderful stay! The hosts were more than accommodating. With the upcoming tropical storm, I called to ensure everything was good to go and they quickly put my worries at ease. I would stay here again anytime!
View Property: 1360 Ravens Run/GC6 - Sandestin Home
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2016
Property
The condo was beautiful and located just across the street from the beach! It was very close to other popular places in Destin such as the outlets and restaurants. We would definitely stay again!
View Property: 1006A Majestic Sun Condo
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2016
Property
This condo was great! The view was amazing and it was perfect for our family vacation. It was clean and had everything we needed, not to mention we walked to the pool everyday. We had a great vacation.
View Property: 814 Harbour Point - Sandestin Condo
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2016
Property
We had a great stay! The condo was great and very comfortable. Short walk to the beach and the view was fantastic.
View Property: 4075 Beachside 1
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2016
Property
Absolutely beautiful! The space was everything we expected. Very comfortable, clean and relaxing with a breathtaking view.
View Property: 820 Harbour Point/GC - Sandestin Condo
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2016
Property
Breathtaking, amazing, and relaxing! The patio view is one of a kind,right next to the beach. Open the patio door and you are in paradise! The neighbor's were friendly and the atmosphere is welcoming. This was our first time to Destin and most definitely recommend Russell Vacation Rentals for anyone who wants to get away!
View Property: 1006A Majestic Sun Condo
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2016
Property
Husband and I stayed here for our anniversary. Loved the area. Condo was decorated nice and was very big for two guests. The only complaint is the mattress. Didn't get one good night's sleep while here. Mattress was too soft!
View Property: 826 Harbour Point - Sandestin Condo
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2016
Property
The place was very nice! It had a wonderful view of the coast and was just steps from the beach. Highly recommend!
View Property: 4075 Beachside 1
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2016
Property
This unit was lovely and will appease anyone who wants the luxury of 5 star rental. The living space in the condo is open to the view of the bay with all of the modern and luxurious appliances, finishes, and furnishing that you would want and need in a vacation rental. The bed was the most comfortable bed that I have ever slept on in a vacation rental with quality linens. My husband and I are already looking for dates next year, we will definitely vacation here! Also, the owner/property manager is very accommodating and will aide in making your stay wonderful.
View Property: 826 Harbour Point - Sandestin Condo
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2016
Property
We have vacationed in Sandestin for the past 3 years. This was our first time not staying beach side and we were a bit hesitant. Much to our surprise it was awesome! The golf cart is not only fun, but makes driving to the beach a breeze. Unfortunately we had rain for 3 days of our vacation but staying back at this condo we relaxing and perfect. I highly recommend this property and have zero complaints.
View Property: 1360 Ravens Run/GC6 - Sandestin Home
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2016
Property
We loved staying st this condo. It's a close, short walk to the pool. The golf cart provided easy access to everything on the property. We also loved the view of the bay from the back deck. The beds were so comfortable. We didn't know about the remotes for the fans until close to the end of our stay but that was minor. We would def stay here again.
View Property: 820 Harbour Point/GC - Sandestin Condo
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2016
Property
Great place. Beautiful house, spectacular location and the host was very responsive. My family and I will definitely stay here again. Loved it!
View Property: 2447 Bungalo Lane/GC4 - Sandestin Home
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2016
Property
We just returned from our stay and had a lovely time. The condo is very well appointed, comfortable beds. The only thing we were missing was an iron/ironing board and when we inquired we were able to get one easily! The pool and the beach are a little bit of a hike though the shuttles are very helpful. At peak times you may wait a little (10 min or so) but they really try. The pool is great and they are building new pools which look great and will be SUPER convenient. Loved the restaurants and shops within the complex. It was a very easy walk to Rosemary Beach for additional shopping and dining! I would definitely recommend this property for a stay.
View Property: Stafford Villa at Seacrest
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2016
Property
The house was very clean upon arrival. The email that I received a few days prior made it very easy to gain access to the resort and the home. We are pretty self sufficient so we did not need to contact the owner for anything. Everything in the house was exactly like it was described in the listing. We enjoyed our time immensely.
View Property: 744 Sandpiper Dr - Sandestin Home
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2016
Property
Our stay at Vantage Pointe was awesome. The condo was very spacious, clean, and accommodating. The floor plan is perfect for family/couple stay. The host accurately communicated property information and they were great to work with. I would highly recommend this property.
View Property: 32 Vantage Pointe G/C- Sandestin
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2016
Property
We really enjoyed our stay. The pool was great and very close by. The golf cart sealed the deal. Made things very convenient. There was an issue with the dishwasher during our stay, but we contacted the managers and it was resolved quickly. If I had a question I sent an email and the response time was great! The only thing negative were the ants around the sink area. I think that's just part of the location though. It's situated on a golf course with a ton of trees. My kids can't wait to go back next year!
View Property: 1360 Ravens Run/GC6 - Sandestin Home