Testimonials

Reviewed: Dec 23, 2021
Property
Great Home! I love Sandestin and this home made the experience perfect!
View Property: 8616 Magnolia Bay Lane GC, Sandestin
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2021
Property
Luxurious Condo with Excellent Location! The condo was beautifully decorated, had top-notch media, was super clean & organized & was in an excellent location as far as restaurants, shops, view, short walk to the beach. Would most definitely recommend it!
View Property: Stafford Villa at Seacrest
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2021
Property
What a great stay we had in Sandestin. Your house is perfect and plenty spacious for two families. The house is beautifully decorated and has all the essentials we needed to have a feast on Thanksgiving Day. The heated pool in front of the house was perfect for the kids to swim in while the adults practiced on the putting green. It is so refreshing to be able to park the car and not use it all week long as we took the golf cart everywhere including the beach, groceries, and eating out. We cant wait to come back and stay again.
View Property: 2482 Bungalo Lane-GC/6 Sandestin
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2021
Property
Great, clean spot with nice amenities and easy access to the beach! Perfect for our Thanksgiving stay.
View Property: 404 W Silver Beach Towers
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2021
Property
The location is fantastic, a very short walk to the beach access. And a short drive to either Rosemary Beach or Seaside. The cottage has everything you need to have a perfect vacation!
View Property: 129 Cottage Way
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2021
Property
Amazing We had such a wonderful time and absolutely loved this property and the whole resort! The location was perfect and having the golf cart was a game changer! Would definitely stay again
View Property: 2447 Bungalo Lane/GC6 - Sandestin Home
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2021
Property
Great location, great getaway Went to sleep to the sound of the surf, woke to it in the morning (sliding door slightly open at night in Master) Great sunrises and sunsets from the balcony as well as ocean views. Relaxing, yet located close to everything that teens want. Would recommend as a great location
View Property: 1606A Gulfside Hidden Dunes Resort
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2021
Property
This was the perfect spot for our girls trip! The condo was extremely clean and the area was perfect for convenient restaurants and drinks. Would absolutely stay here again and recommend!
View Property: Stafford Villa at Seacrest
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2021
Property
The house has everything needed and is in a great location. Can't beat sitting on the porch in the morning drinking coffee and watching a little golf. Golf cart was perfect for going to the wharf, getting groceries at Publix, and loading up to ride over to the beach. Plenty of beach accessories in the garage as well. Highly recommend.
View Property: 8616 Magnolia Bay Lane GC, Sandestin
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2021
Property
Great condo in a great location. Our family has a blast at this condo, everything was excellent!
View Property: 804 Harbour Point G/C - Sandestin Condo
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2021
Property
Excellent spot. Amazing access to golf and a golf cart ride away from the beach. House was spotless!!!
View Property: 8616 Magnolia Bay Lane GC, Sandestin
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2021
Property
Golf cart is very key to the experience. You can get to a grocery store, Starbucks, the wharf, and the beach from this location. Worked out great. No need to rent a car
View Property: 8968 Heron Walk GC6 - Sandestin Condo
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2021
Property
Quick and easy communication. Clear instructions left for directions, check-in, and check-out. Immaculately clean. Incredible location. Zero complaints and will be back ASAP!!
View Property: 438 Market Street
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2021
Property
We had a great stay. Everything we needed for our stay was in the condo. We enjoyed the balcony and the views of the ocean. Would highly recommend this condo to our friends and family!
View Property: 1006A Majestic Sun Condo
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2021
Property
Miramar beach is the best that Florida can offer on the Gulf. At least as good as anything on 30-A. The Majestic is the best place to stay!
View Property: 1006A Majestic Sun Condo
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2021
Property
Amazing Getaway Spot! Such a great place to stay on 30A! So many great things about this rental, location, decor, views, beds, and amenities but I would have to say the best part is how close you are to the beach. Just a few steps to the beach staircase! Plus parking is right outside your front door, so easy to unload and more time for R&R. Plus free beach service so you spot us always saved on the beach. If youre looking for a spot to completely relax, this is it!
View Property: Sea Suite at Seacrest
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2021
Property
This property is immaculate! Super clean! My family and I would recommend to anyone. You are just a short golf cart ride from the beach! The included golf cart was wonderful. We loved driving the golf cart to the village of Baytowne Wharf!
View Property: Cottage at Crystal Lake GC
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2021
Property
Location is perfect! Its right across from the beach with easy access. Beautiful ocean view and a large balcony. This place was great for our group and was set up nicely.
View Property: 201B Majestic Sun
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2021
Property
Wonderful Vacation Listing was accurate and booking was easy. My family of 5 along with 3 grandparents stayed in this location. The home was clean, and kitchen was well stocked. Plenty of towels and extra blankets. We had a wonderful time. Convenient to the beach, the private pool was perfect and an easy spot for biking to restaurants and stores. I would definitely stay here again.
View Property: Sea Bluffs Villa A - 8958 E 30A
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2021
Property
Great for our First Family Vacation! My family and I chose 30A for our first family vacation (since our little one was born), and this home worked out very well for us! Walkable to the beach with baby, great location to get to either Seaside or closer to Rosemary beach! We didnt use the pool, but there were very few people anytime we looked out our back window. Overall great stay!
View Property: 197 Cottage Way | Happy Ours Too
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2021
Property
This was a better location than I had thought it would be! Just gorgeous! We sat out & watched the dolphins in the ocean and truly enjoyed a relaxing time. The condo is super spacious, clean and the sofa is huge and comfy! Bring your own coffee filters, sponge and some trash bags, paper towels, dryer sheets, and beach towels. They provide nice body soap lotion etc and the kitchen is well stocked. I highly recommend this property
View Property: 201B Majestic Sun
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2021
Property
Great Experience Very clean and well-managed apartment. Great place for a couples getaway! Convenience of the golf cart and proximity to local pool made it perfect!
View Property: 809 Harbour Point Dr, Sandestin GC/4
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2021
Property
This cottage is nestled along 30A between Seacrest and Water Sound. The cottage itself has a spacious kitchen and living area. The entire cottage was very clean including bathrooms. The proximity to the pool was a huge plus! My friends and I spent many hours on the porch reading and chatting while it rained at times. The walk across to the beach was quite easy. I would highly recommend this cottage as our entire experience was excellent.
View Property: 197 Cottage Way | Happy Ours Too
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2021
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The house was spotlessly clean upon arrival. We loved having the golf cart which made pool and beach access a breeze. Would stay again!
View Property: 719 Sandpiper Dr/GC4 - Sandestin Home
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2021
Property
Wonderful Vacation! Our vacation was absolutely wonderful. The house was very clean, well-appointed, in a great location, and extremely comfortable. The walk to the pool and beach were easy. The best part was that the beach was basically "private" - very few people and not crowded like the other areas tend to be. Would definitely stay here again!
View Property: Sea Esta at Watersound West Beach