Testimonials

Reviewed: Sep 29, 2016
Property
Our experience in our house on Bungalo lane was terrific! It certainly exceeded our expectations! It was beautiful, it was very clean and very comfortable! Whenever I had a question I could just text the management and they got back to me within the hour. All other information I needed was sent to me via email. The combination lock to get in the front door was great. Loved having the pool right across the street! we would definitely do this again!
View Property: 2447 Bungalo Lane/GC - Sandestin Home
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2016
Property
Very pleasant stay. The view was amazing and the house was well kept. The house was in the back of the resort so it did take awhile to get to once you were off the main road.
View Property: 32 Vantage Pointe G/C- Sandestin
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2016
Property
The community was great and the house was one of my favorites. They have everything you can ask for boogie boards to soft beds with clean linen. One of my favorite stays.
View Property: Tenne-Sea Retreat - Seagrove Home
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2016
Property
We had a wonderful time at the condo! It is rare that you find one that looks as good as it does in the pictures. It was clean, and plenty of room for 4 adults and 3 children. Very convenient to the beach, restaurants, bike rentals, etc.....The management was great, and very responsive - no issues other than we forgot the email that told us the actual unit number. Thank you!
View Property: Stafford Villa at Seacrest
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2016
Property
The community was great and the house was one of my favorites. They have everything you can ask for boogie boards to soft beds with clean linen. One of my favorite stays.
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2016
Property
Excellent place to stay!
View Property: 744 Sandpiper Dr - Sandestin Home
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2016
Property
We had a great time. It was very easy to get in and out. It was close to everything and they responded back with all questions in a very short time.
View Property: 911 Harbour Point - Sandestin Condo
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2016
Property
Great house - beautiful bay and golf course view - 5 rooms all very comfortable. Highly recommend this unit.
View Property: 32 Vantage Pointe G/C- Sandestin
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2016
Property
This condo was fabulous! From the location to the decor, our girls trip couldn't ask for more. Bathrooms updated with showers that made you feel like you were at a spa. Amazing views of the beach! Kitchen was equipped with everything we needed to cook meals. Highly recommend this gorgeous condo!!
View Property: 1606A Miramar Beach Condo Hidden Dunes Resort
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2016
Property
Me and my family really enjoy our time here and will book this property again in the future. Very convenient. Thanks
View Property: 45B Seascape Resort Golf Condo
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2016
Property
A beautiful venue to celebrate our friend's birthday. We spent 5 days enjoying the view, the beach, the pool, the restaurants, and the nearby shopping at Rosemary's Beach and Seaside. The condo is perfect with new decor, a beautiful beachfront view, and very easy access to the beach and pool. There are many restaurants nearby but we chose to also enjoy some dining in as the kitchen is fully equipped. It's evident this is someone's beautiful home in addition to being offered as a rental. We'll be back.
View Property: 1606A Miramar Beach Condo Hidden Dunes Resort
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2016
Property
From the time you walk in the door you feel right at home in this BEAUTIFUL condo. My husband and I own a Marriott property and although their properties are always nice, they don't compare to the personalization of "Till Next Time". This slice of heaven is a continuation of the beautiful beach of Miramar in full view not only from the living area but also the master suite. I lived in Southern Florida as well traveled through most of the state but I had never visited the Golf Area before. I absolutely LOVE it and can't wait "Till Next Time"! Thank you for sharing your beautiful home!
View Property: 1606A Miramar Beach Condo Hidden Dunes Resort
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2016
Property
Lovely, fully remodeled unit. This is my second stay in the condo. It is well designed, and has all the bells and whistles one would expect from a nice resort. Love the built ins in the closet. Makes for great organization. Tile floors throughout. Love. Great view. Fireworks! Off Balcony. Large Outdoor balcony.
View Property: 826 Harbour Point - Sandestin Condo
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2016
Property
Nice room with great view.
View Property: 1803 Ariel Dunes I
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2016
Property
Upon arrival, the place was very clean and accommodating. When we had a question about the hot water heater, we called the number given to us and promptly received help. The manager was very nice and extremely helpful. Also, after we left, I realized we left some towels behind. Again, I contacted the manager and received help. I was very impressed with the place and loved being in a quiet neighborhood that was not too far was the nightlife of Baytown Wharf. I would love to visit again!
View Property: 744 Sandpiper Dr - Sandestin Home
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2016
Property
Great space in an upscale neighborhood. We enjoyed the beautiful property. Everything you need is steps away. The home was clean and contained all of the basic necessities. Rained in for a day, they even had games available. Great place!!
View Property: 827 Harbour Point/GC- Sandestin Condo
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2016
Property
We had a wonderful stay! The hosts were more than accommodating. With the upcoming tropical storm, I called to ensure everything was good to go and they quickly put my worries at ease. I would stay here again anytime!
View Property: 1360 Ravens Run/GC6 - Sandestin Home
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2016
Property
The condo was beautiful and located just across the street from the beach! It was very close to other popular places in Destin such as the outlets and restaurants. We would definitely stay again!
View Property: 1006A Majestic Sun Condo
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2016
Property
This condo was great! The view was amazing and it was perfect for our family vacation. It was clean and had everything we needed, not to mention we walked to the pool everyday. We had a great vacation.
View Property: 814 Harbour Point - Sandestin Condo
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2016
Property
We had a great stay! The condo was great and very comfortable. Short walk to the beach and the view was fantastic.
View Property: 4075 Beachside 1
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2016
Property
Absolutely beautiful! The space was everything we expected. Very comfortable, clean and relaxing with a breathtaking view.
View Property: 820 Harbour Point/GC - Sandestin Condo
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2016
Property
Breathtaking, amazing, and relaxing! The patio view is one of a kind,right next to the beach. Open the patio door and you are in paradise! The neighbor's were friendly and the atmosphere is welcoming. This was our first time to Destin and most definitely recommend Russell Vacation Rentals for anyone who wants to get away!
View Property: 1006A Majestic Sun Condo
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2016
Property
Husband and I stayed here for our anniversary. Loved the area. Condo was decorated nice and was very big for two guests. The only complaint is the mattress. Didn't get one good night's sleep while here. Mattress was too soft!
View Property: 826 Harbour Point - Sandestin Condo
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2016
Property
The place was very nice! It had a wonderful view of the coast and was just steps from the beach. Highly recommend!
View Property: 4075 Beachside 1
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2016
Property
This unit was lovely and will appease anyone who wants the luxury of 5 star rental. The living space in the condo is open to the view of the bay with all of the modern and luxurious appliances, finishes, and furnishing that you would want and need in a vacation rental. The bed was the most comfortable bed that I have ever slept on in a vacation rental with quality linens. My husband and I are already looking for dates next year, we will definitely vacation here! Also, the owner/property manager is very accommodating and will aide in making your stay wonderful.
View Property: 826 Harbour Point - Sandestin Condo