Testimonials

Reviewed: Apr 16, 2022
Property
Beautiful condo in perfect location ! Thank you for having us! We truly enjoyed your place.
View Property: 1606A Gulfside Hidden Dunes Resort
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2022
Property
March Spring Break 2022~ We were a family of 9 - ages 2 to 87. Great location. Secure. Can drive golf cart (for 6) to Baytowne Wharf, grocery, restaurants, shopping, Starbucks, etc...Never have to get in car unless you prefer dining off of property. Pool literally across the street with 3 hole putt putt. Quiet neighborhood. Home immaculate. Everything in working order. Would definitely do this again! Super easy for toddlers and elderly. Fun for adults too. Lots to do. Neighborhood is very nice. No unruly adults, teens or children. Felt safe which is important for me.
View Property: 2482 Bungalo Lane-GC/6 Sandestin
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2022
Property
Awesome!!! 1502 is wonderful! Would stay here again with hesitation! Such a wonderful condo with outstanding views. Loved the pools and the overall secure feel and cleanliness of the entire property!
View Property: 1502 Ariel Dunes II
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2022
Property
The house was very clean and had an updated kitchen and baths. A short golf cart or car drive to the beach and a handful of golf courses. Rental company was very accommodating on check-in and check-out when we needed to make changes to our stay. Water in both showers never reached hot but was comfortable enough to use. The backyard and patio area was great for cornhole boards or other games. Make sure you look at the notes on what you should provide yourself, we didn't and realized a few items would've been nice to have.
View Property: 719 Sandpiper Dr/GC4 - Sandestin Home
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2022
Property
Spring Break! We absolutely loved our stay. Everything was perfect. Our grandkids had a wonderful time in the pool and the beach was a quick scenic walk. Cant wait to come back.
View Property: 1502 Ariel Dunes II
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2022
Property
Excellent stay Location was perfect, short walk to beach access, everything just as described!
View Property: 197 Cottage Way | Happy Ours Too
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2022
Property
Great Location! Quiet! Clean! Golf Cart Bonus! The title sums it up! Easy access to the resort and other amenities in the area. Golf cart was an added bonus to scoot around the resort. The beach access was only a hop, skip, and jump away. (literally a five-minute golf-cart ride). We loved it!
View Property: 809 Harbour Point Dr, Sandestin GC/4
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2022
Property
Good location for beach days. The cottage was clean and had all the amenities we needed. Perfect for our family of 5.
View Property: 129 Cottage Way
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2022
Property
Great place! It was a great place, very clean! The property manager was very responsive. We enjoyed how close it was to the beach! Definitely will be returning.
View Property: 201B Majestic Sun
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2022
Property
Great beach condo Condo was exactly as shown, very nice and updated, would stay there again. Short walk to the beach and very nice property.
View Property: 1502 Ariel Dunes II
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2022
Property
Pleasant Surprise Having never been to this area we didn't know what to expect. So much to do and beautiful places to walk, bike, and golf. Plenty of restaurants & shopping as well and all within walking distance or a golf cart ride away.
View Property: 809 Harbour Point Dr, Sandestin GC/4
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2022
Property
We have stayed at Majestic Sun in the past! The view is absolutely beautiful. The Seascape complex provides nice walking and biking without a lot of traffic and people! The outdoor pool was wonderful by the tennis courts. Will definitely stay again!
View Property: 1006A Majestic Sun Condo
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2022
Property
Great place for a remote WFH getaway! This house was perfect! It had everything thing we needed. The bedrooms were big. The house was well decorated and super clean. Very close to some great restaurants.
View Property: Sea Esta at Watersound West Beach
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2022
Property
Great condo on the beach! This was a great find right on the beach! We did a girls' weekend and this condo was clean and decorated beautifully! Check-in was easy and we had everything we needed. We look forward to booking this condo again for our girls' trip in 2023!
View Property: 401 Sago Sands
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2022
Property
Great location for family! Beautiful property with ease to access everything. Super easy to rent bikes downstairs!
View Property: VillageSoWal#408C
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2022
Property
Highly Recommend !! This property was wonderful, everything described. Great location for enjoying everything that Sandestin offers. Everything is either a short walk or a golf cart ride away. House was clean and inviting when we arrived. 2 master bedrooms to choose from and It was nice to have the 3rd bedroom with its own full bath for visiting family and friends to stay the night. Sandestin itself is a great place to visit or stay. We were there a bit before their main season so there were a lot of construction projects happening everywhere but most everything was open for us to enjoy at the wharf. Numerous restaurants to discover and try throughout the property and a grocery store very close to getting anything you may need to make your own meals. We are looking to book this property next year already.!!
View Property: 8616 Magnolia Bay Lane GC, Sandestin
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2022
Property
Wonderful Location Not only was the location just perfect, but the place was stunning and you were right on the magnificent beach!
View Property: 401 Sago Sands
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2022
Property
Home offers room to spread out, relax, and has everything you need. The four full bathrooms and golf cart are great extras. Home is in a quiet location, but a short golf cart ride to the action.
View Property: 2482 Bungalo Lane-GC/6 Sandestin
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2022
Property
Very responsive hosts. Super quiet, lovely neighborhood in Sandestin!
View Property: 1360 Ravens Run/GC6 - Sandestin Home
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2022
Property
Perfect! This unit was exceptionally clean, featured beautiful gulf views, and wonderful amenities. Our family used this for our first visit to the Sandestin/Destin area and we all agreed we wouldnt want to stay anywhere else.
View Property: 1606A Gulfside Hidden Dunes Resort
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2021
Property
Nice Xmas getaway Upon arrival, the home was ready for self-check-in making it nice after a long 12hr drive. The house was beautifully decorated and clean it was very spacious for our family of 4 plus an extra guest. The home offered a golf cart making it nice to explore the nice resort community and the beach. The kitchen was stocked well with all the cooking items you need including a toaster, waffle maker, regular coffee pot, and a Keurig coffee maker. I would highly recommend this place and loved the house! We will definitely be back in the future.
View Property: 719 Sandpiper Dr/GC4 - Sandestin Home
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2021
Property
Perfect golf Villa Excellent Sandestin property, right on Links Golf Course. Golf Cart made the trip even more enjoyable.
View Property: 257 Eagle Dr Sandestin GC/6
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2021
Property
Great place. Nicely furnished and the golf cart was a plus. Highly recommend
View Property: 2482 Bungalo Lane-GC/6 Sandestin
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2021
Property
Wonderful Christmas in Laurel Grove! Our property was just perfect for the six of us. The two teenagers had their own room upstairs and we had two king suites downstairs. We particularly enjoyed being close to the little clubhouse with pool and hot tub. We would definitely stay again if in the area!
View Property: 1360 Ravens Run/GC6 - Sandestin Home
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2021
Property
It is a really nice home with a prime location- right on the point. Some amazing views. The golf carts and walking/bike trails were really nice. We went for morning walks or jogs. We loved the outdoor patio on the main floor and decks on the bedrooms. Really nice! The people around the community were friendly as well. We definitely plan on returning. Thanks!
View Property: 32 Vantage Pointe G/C- Sandestin