Testimonials

Reviewed: Mar 5, 2022
Property
Great place for a remote WFH getaway! This house was perfect! It had everything thing we needed. The bedrooms were big. The house was well decorated and super clean. Very close to some great restaurants.
View Property: Sea Esta at Watersound West Beach
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2022
Property
We have stayed at Majestic Sun in the past! The view is absolutely beautiful. The Seascape complex provides nice walking and biking without a lot of traffic and people! The outdoor pool was wonderful by the tennis courts. Will definitely stay again!
View Property: 1006A Majestic Sun Condo
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2022
Property
Great condo on the beach! This was a great find right on the beach! We did a girls' weekend and this condo was clean and decorated beautifully! Check-in was easy and we had everything we needed. We look forward to booking this condo again for our girls' trip in 2023!
View Property: 401 Sago Sands
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2022
Property
Great location for family! Beautiful property with ease to access everything. Super easy to rent bikes downstairs!
View Property: VillageSoWal#408C
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2022
Property
Highly Recommend !! This property was wonderful, everything described. Great location for enjoying everything that Sandestin offers. Everything is either a short walk or a golf cart ride away. House was clean and inviting when we arrived. 2 master bedrooms to choose from and It was nice to have the 3rd bedroom with its own full bath for visiting family and friends to stay the night. Sandestin itself is a great place to visit or stay. We were there a bit before their main season so there were a lot of construction projects happening everywhere but most everything was open for us to enjoy at the wharf. Numerous restaurants to discover and try throughout the property and a grocery store very close to getting anything you may need to make your own meals. We are looking to book this property next year already.!!
View Property: 8616 Magnolia Bay Lane GC, Sandestin
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2022
Property
Wonderful Location Not only was the location just perfect, but the place was stunning and you were right on the magnificent beach!
View Property: 401 Sago Sands
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2022
Property
Very responsive hosts. Super quiet, lovely neighborhood in Sandestin!
View Property: 1360 Ravens Run/GC6 - Sandestin Home
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2022
Property
Home offers room to spread out, relax, and has everything you need. The four full bathrooms and golf cart are great extras. Home is in a quiet location, but a short golf cart ride to the action.
View Property: 2482 Bungalo Lane-GC/6 Sandestin
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2022
Property
Perfect! This unit was exceptionally clean, featured beautiful gulf views, and wonderful amenities. Our family used this for our first visit to the Sandestin/Destin area and we all agreed we wouldnt want to stay anywhere else.
View Property: 1606A Gulfside Hidden Dunes Resort
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2021
Property
Nice Xmas getaway Upon arrival, the home was ready for self-check-in making it nice after a long 12hr drive. The house was beautifully decorated and clean it was very spacious for our family of 4 plus an extra guest. The home offered a golf cart making it nice to explore the nice resort community and the beach. The kitchen was stocked well with all the cooking items you need including a toaster, waffle maker, regular coffee pot, and a Keurig coffee maker. I would highly recommend this place and loved the house! We will definitely be back in the future.
View Property: 719 Sandpiper Dr/GC4 - Sandestin Home
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2021
Property
Great place. Nicely furnished and the golf cart was a plus. Highly recommend
View Property: 2482 Bungalo Lane-GC/6 Sandestin
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2021
Property
Perfect golf Villa Excellent Sandestin property, right on Links Golf Course. Golf Cart made the trip even more enjoyable.
View Property: 257 Eagle Dr Sandestin GC/6
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2021
Property
Wonderful Christmas in Laurel Grove! Our property was just perfect for the six of us. The two teenagers had their own room upstairs and we had two king suites downstairs. We particularly enjoyed being close to the little clubhouse with pool and hot tub. We would definitely stay again if in the area!
View Property: 1360 Ravens Run/GC6 - Sandestin Home
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2021
Property
It is a really nice home with a prime location- right on the point. Some amazing views. The golf carts and walking/bike trails were really nice. We went for morning walks or jogs. We loved the outdoor patio on the main floor and decks on the bedrooms. Really nice! The people around the community were friendly as well. We definitely plan on returning. Thanks!
View Property: 32 Vantage Pointe G/C- Sandestin
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2021
Property
Great Home! I love Sandestin and this home made the experience perfect!
View Property: 8616 Magnolia Bay Lane GC, Sandestin
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2021
Property
Luxurious Condo with Excellent Location! The condo was beautifully decorated, had top-notch media, was super clean & organized & was in an excellent location as far as restaurants, shops, view, short walk to the beach. Would most definitely recommend it!
View Property: Stafford Villa at Seacrest
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2021
Property
What a great stay we had in Sandestin. Your house is perfect and plenty spacious for two families. The house is beautifully decorated and has all the essentials we needed to have a feast on Thanksgiving Day. The heated pool in front of the house was perfect for the kids to swim in while the adults practiced on the putting green. It is so refreshing to be able to park the car and not use it all week long as we took the golf cart everywhere including the beach, groceries, and eating out. We cant wait to come back and stay again.
View Property: 2482 Bungalo Lane-GC/6 Sandestin
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2021
Property
Great, clean spot with nice amenities and easy access to the beach! Perfect for our Thanksgiving stay.
View Property: 404 W Silver Beach Towers
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2021
Property
The location is fantastic, a very short walk to the beach access. And a short drive to either Rosemary Beach or Seaside. The cottage has everything you need to have a perfect vacation!
View Property: 129 Cottage Way
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2021
Property
Great location, great getaway Went to sleep to the sound of the surf, woke to it in the morning (sliding door slightly open at night in Master) Great sunrises and sunsets from the balcony as well as ocean views. Relaxing, yet located close to everything that teens want. Would recommend as a great location
View Property: 1606A Gulfside Hidden Dunes Resort
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2021
Property
Amazing We had such a wonderful time and absolutely loved this property and the whole resort! The location was perfect and having the golf cart was a game changer! Would definitely stay again
View Property: 2447 Bungalo Lane/GC6 - Sandestin Home
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2021
Property
This was the perfect spot for our girls trip! The condo was extremely clean and the area was perfect for convenient restaurants and drinks. Would absolutely stay here again and recommend!
View Property: Stafford Villa at Seacrest
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2021
Property
The house has everything needed and is in a great location. Can't beat sitting on the porch in the morning drinking coffee and watching a little golf. Golf cart was perfect for going to the wharf, getting groceries at Publix, and loading up to ride over to the beach. Plenty of beach accessories in the garage as well. Highly recommend.
View Property: 8616 Magnolia Bay Lane GC, Sandestin
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2021
Property
Great condo in a great location. Our family has a blast at this condo, everything was excellent!
View Property: 804 Harbour Point G/C - Sandestin Condo
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2021
Property
Excellent spot. Amazing access to golf and a golf cart ride away from the beach. House was spotless!!!
View Property: 8616 Magnolia Bay Lane GC, Sandestin