Testimonials

Reviewed: Sep 26, 2021
Property
Wonderful Vacation Listing was accurate and booking was easy. My family of 5 along with 3 grandparents stayed in this location. The home was clean, and kitchen was well stocked. Plenty of towels and extra blankets. We had a wonderful time. Convenient to the beach, the private pool was perfect and an easy spot for biking to restaurants and stores. I would definitely stay here again.
View Property: Sea Bluffs Villa A - 8958 E 30A
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2021
Property
Great for our First Family Vacation! My family and I chose 30A for our first family vacation (since our little one was born), and this home worked out very well for us! Walkable to the beach with baby, great location to get to either Seaside or closer to Rosemary beach! We didnt use the pool, but there were very few people anytime we looked out our back window. Overall great stay!
View Property: 197 Cottage Way | Happy Ours Too
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2021
Property
This was a better location than I had thought it would be! Just gorgeous! We sat out & watched the dolphins in the ocean and truly enjoyed a relaxing time. The condo is super spacious, clean and the sofa is huge and comfy! Bring your own coffee filters, sponge and some trash bags, paper towels, dryer sheets, and beach towels. They provide nice body soap lotion etc and the kitchen is well stocked. I highly recommend this property
View Property: 201B Majestic Sun
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2021
Property
Great Experience Very clean and well-managed apartment. Great place for a couples getaway! Convenience of the golf cart and proximity to local pool made it perfect!
View Property: 809 Harbour Point Dr, Sandestin GC/4
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2021
Property
This cottage is nestled along 30A between Seacrest and Water Sound. The cottage itself has a spacious kitchen and living area. The entire cottage was very clean including bathrooms. The proximity to the pool was a huge plus! My friends and I spent many hours on the porch reading and chatting while it rained at times. The walk across to the beach was quite easy. I would highly recommend this cottage as our entire experience was excellent.
View Property: 197 Cottage Way | Happy Ours Too
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2021
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The house was spotlessly clean upon arrival. We loved having the golf cart which made pool and beach access a breeze. Would stay again!
View Property: 719 Sandpiper Dr/GC4 - Sandestin Home
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2021
Property
Wonderful Vacation! Our vacation was absolutely wonderful. The house was very clean, well-appointed, in a great location, and extremely comfortable. The walk to the pool and beach were easy. The best part was that the beach was basically "private" - very few people and not crowded like the other areas tend to be. Would definitely stay here again!
View Property: Sea Esta at Watersound West Beach
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2021
Property
Perfect getaway We have stayed many times on 30A, and this has been our favorite property to date. Clean, comfortable, and relaxing. We did an adult-only and let our son stay at home, but its definitely cozy enough for the family, and cannot wait to bring him back with us. Definitely will stay again!
View Property: 111 Cottage Way | Happy Ours
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2021
Property
This home is one of the best Airbnb Ive stayed in. It's a great size with beautiful furnishings. A perfect quiet location with an amazing view from the porch. The swimming pool is right around the corner within walking distance. The beach is a short fun ride through the tunnel under the highway. You never have to leave Sandestin. Baytown village has lots of dining choices and right down the road to the East, there is an outdoor mall and a Publix grocery. We will be back!!!
View Property: 8968 Heron Walk GC6 - Sandestin Condo
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2021
Property
Adorable and comfortable cottage perfect for a beach getaway. The beach is just a short walk across the street and can be a little challenging to find because its tucked between two homes and a small palm tree but once you find it youll be happy that its an uncrowded area. The home is about 1.5 miles from a cute shopping area to the left of the home straight down 30A and 7 miles to the right is rosemary and seaside. You cant go wrong with time spent on 30A!
View Property: 129 Cottage Way
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2021
Property
Thank you for such a wonderful experience. This beautiful little condo is nestled in a magnificent resort, complete with all the amenities you would expect in a high-end resort, but for a fraction of the cost. We enjoyed our time here and the golf cart provided was a welcomed addition to help us maneuver around the resort. The condo was adequately stocked and was very clean. It is in a quiet peaceful location and our neighbors were very welcoming. We were impressed with our stay and would recommend Russell Vacation Rentals to others. You won't be disappointed!
View Property: 906 Harbour Point G/C- Sandestin Condo
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2021
Property
We were in love with the openness and bright light of the condo. Perfect view of the beach. The condo was perfect. Very impressive, clean, and gave all the perfect feels of being right on the beach. Would love to come back again.
View Property: 401 Sago Sands
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2021
Property
Beautiful place! This stay was just what we were looking for! Everything was just as described and so well kept! The location and view is beautiful and our family vacation was perfect because of it.
View Property: 1606A Gulfside Hidden Dunes Resort
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2021
Property
Lovely peaceful view Location was perfect for the beach, and nightlife. The golf cart made it super easy to get around. Kitchen was fully stocked with everything you need. Extremely clean, and well-maintained property. The management company responded to us quickly when we couldnt get in one night. Will definitely recommend this property.
View Property: 804 Harbour Point G/C - Sandestin Condo
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2021
Property
Loved High Pointe This is a great place to stay. A short walk to the beach, pool, and Crabby Steve's is so convenient. The check-in and out was a breeze and the place was clean and decorated very nicely. My family was immediately in vacation mode once we got in the unit. It is so close to other restaurants and activities. Even plenty of spaces to park your bike if you rent one which is fun to do. We are already looking forward to renting from here again.
View Property: 412 High Pointe
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2021
Property
Family Perfect Place This may be my new go-to place in the area. The proximity to the pool and cozy atmosphere and beach right across the street...all made this perfect for us.
View Property: 197 Cottage Way | Happy Ours Too
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2021
Property
Family Vacation We really enjoyed this place. We had everything we needed, and the location was great. Cant wait to come back
View Property: 739 Sandpiper Place/GC4 - Sandestin Home
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2021
Property
We had a great trip with Silver Beach Towers and unit 404W. The property was clean and as expected. Views were even more spectacular than the pictures. Our group had a fabulous trip. We would come back.
View Property: 404 W Silver Beach Towers
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2021
Property
Wonderful Condo We couldn't have asked for a better place to stay. The condo was perfect. Nicely decorated, all the amenities needed, great location, and the golf cart was the best! Tooled around to the beach, shopping, etc. We were very happy here and would recommend it to anyone!
View Property: 906 Harbour Point G/C- Sandestin Condo
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2021
Property
A lovely condo nestled in the heart of Miramar Beach. We loved the close walk to the beach, restaurants, and coffee shop! We will definitely consider this condo again.
View Property: 201B Majestic Sun
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2021
Property
Our family had never had a vacation together in 36 years. Our parents are in their 70's & 80's and will be celebrating their 50th Anniversary, we wanted to do something special. Thank you for opening your place, where we can spend time, cook, share meals, prayers, swim, and make lasting memories together with three generations together under one roof.
View Property: 1502 Ariel Dunes II
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2021
Property
Great stay The place was great, and the location was awesome
View Property: 511B Majestic Sun Condo
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2021
Property
Great Condo We loved the location of this condo. It was clean and had everything you could need. It really is as great as the pictures look. The golf cart made getting to the Wharf and beach so easy.
View Property: 906 Harbour Point G/C- Sandestin Condo
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2021
Property Manager
Relaxing Stay Our multi-generational family (teens to grandparents) had a pleasant stay. Very nice home, plenty of space, and pictures are an accurate representation. Pool was a 2 min walk, Blue Mountain Beach 15 min walk. Plenty of food, activities, and shops. We would also recommend exploring other beaches in the area - there are several in nearby state parks. Take a short trip to Henderson, Grayton, or Watercolor. Walmart and Publix ~20 min ride of 98. General travelers note: I would also recommend a golf cart or bike rental. Parking was a bit congested around town in certain areas - but that has nothing to do with this home or our stay.
View Property: 151 Gulf View Circle - Santa Rosa Beach
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2021
Property
Beach vacation This is our fourth year staying here and we love it! Great place for young children.
View Property: 820 Harbour Point/GC - Sandestin Condo