Testimonials

Reviewed: Sep 2, 2016
Property
Great space in an upscale neighborhood. We enjoyed the beautiful property. Everything you need is steps away. The home was clean and contained all of the basic necessities. Rained in for a day, they even had games available. Great place!!
View Property: 827 Harbour Point/GC- Sandestin Condo
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2016
Property
Upon arrival, the place was very clean and accommodating. When we had a question about the hot water heater, we called the number given to us and promptly received help. The manager was very nice and extremely helpful. Also, after we left, I realized we left some towels behind. Again, I contacted the manager and received help. I was very impressed with the place and loved being in a quiet neighborhood that was not too far was the nightlife of Baytown Wharf. I would love to visit again!
View Property: 744 Sandpiper Dr - Sandestin Home
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2016
Property
Nice room with great view.
View Property: 1803 Ariel Dunes I
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2016
Property
The condo was beautiful and located just across the street from the beach! It was very close to other popular places in Destin such as the outlets and restaurants. We would definitely stay again!
View Property: 1006A Majestic Sun Condo
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2016
Property
We had a wonderful stay! The hosts were more than accommodating. With the upcoming tropical storm, I called to ensure everything was good to go and they quickly put my worries at ease. I would stay here again anytime!
View Property: 1360 Ravens Run/GC6 - Sandestin Home
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2016
Property
This condo was great! The view was amazing and it was perfect for our family vacation. It was clean and had everything we needed, not to mention we walked to the pool everyday. We had a great vacation.
View Property: 814 Harbour Point - Sandestin Condo
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2016
Property
We had a great stay! The condo was great and very comfortable. Short walk to the beach and the view was fantastic.
View Property: 4075 Beachside 1
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2016
Property
Absolutely beautiful! The space was everything we expected. Very comfortable, clean and relaxing with a breathtaking view.
View Property: 820 Harbour Point/GC - Sandestin Condo
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2016
Property
Breathtaking, amazing, and relaxing! The patio view is one of a kind,right next to the beach. Open the patio door and you are in paradise! The neighbor's were friendly and the atmosphere is welcoming. This was our first time to Destin and most definitely recommend Russell Vacation Rentals for anyone who wants to get away!
View Property: 1006A Majestic Sun Condo
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2016
Property
Husband and I stayed here for our anniversary. Loved the area. Condo was decorated nice and was very big for two guests. The only complaint is the mattress. Didn't get one good night's sleep while here. Mattress was too soft!
View Property: 826 Harbour Point - Sandestin Condo
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2016
Property
The place was very nice! It had a wonderful view of the coast and was just steps from the beach. Highly recommend!
View Property: 4075 Beachside 1
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2016
Property
This unit was lovely and will appease anyone who wants the luxury of 5 star rental. The living space in the condo is open to the view of the bay with all of the modern and luxurious appliances, finishes, and furnishing that you would want and need in a vacation rental. The bed was the most comfortable bed that I have ever slept on in a vacation rental with quality linens. My husband and I are already looking for dates next year, we will definitely vacation here! Also, the owner/property manager is very accommodating and will aide in making your stay wonderful.
View Property: 826 Harbour Point - Sandestin Condo
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2016
Property
We have vacationed in Sandestin for the past 3 years. This was our first time not staying beach side and we were a bit hesitant. Much to our surprise it was awesome! The golf cart is not only fun, but makes driving to the beach a breeze. Unfortunately we had rain for 3 days of our vacation but staying back at this condo we relaxing and perfect. I highly recommend this property and have zero complaints.
View Property: 1360 Ravens Run/GC6 - Sandestin Home
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2016
Property
We loved staying st this condo. It's a close, short walk to the pool. The golf cart provided easy access to everything on the property. We also loved the view of the bay from the back deck. The beds were so comfortable. We didn't know about the remotes for the fans until close to the end of our stay but that was minor. We would def stay here again.
View Property: 820 Harbour Point/GC - Sandestin Condo
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2016
Property
Great place. Beautiful house, spectacular location and the host was very responsive. My family and I will definitely stay here again. Loved it!
View Property: 2447 Bungalo Lane/GC6 - Sandestin Home
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2016
Property
We just returned from our stay and had a lovely time. The condo is very well appointed, comfortable beds. The only thing we were missing was an iron/ironing board and when we inquired we were able to get one easily! The pool and the beach are a little bit of a hike though the shuttles are very helpful. At peak times you may wait a little (10 min or so) but they really try. The pool is great and they are building new pools which look great and will be SUPER convenient. Loved the restaurants and shops within the complex. It was a very easy walk to Rosemary Beach for additional shopping and dining! I would definitely recommend this property for a stay.
View Property: Stafford Villa at Seacrest
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2016
Property
The house was very clean upon arrival. The email that I received a few days prior made it very easy to gain access to the resort and the home. We are pretty self sufficient so we did not need to contact the owner for anything. Everything in the house was exactly like it was described in the listing. We enjoyed our time immensely.
View Property: 744 Sandpiper Dr - Sandestin Home
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2016
Property
Our stay at Vantage Pointe was awesome. The condo was very spacious, clean, and accommodating. The floor plan is perfect for family/couple stay. The host accurately communicated property information and they were great to work with. I would highly recommend this property.
View Property: 32 Vantage Pointe G/C- Sandestin
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2016
Property
We were so very pleased with the vacation rental. It was clean and so very nice. The decor and screened in porch were so very inviting. I would very much recommend this vacation rental.
View Property: 2447 Bungalo Lane/GC6 - Sandestin Home
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2016
Property
We really enjoyed our stay. The pool was great and very close by. The golf cart sealed the deal. Made things very convenient. There was an issue with the dishwasher during our stay, but we contacted the managers and it was resolved quickly. If I had a question I sent an email and the response time was great! The only thing negative were the ants around the sink area. I think that's just part of the location though. It's situated on a golf course with a ton of trees. My kids can't wait to go back next year!
View Property: 1360 Ravens Run/GC6 - Sandestin Home
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2016
Property
We always love Ariel Dunes. 1803 was clean, plenty of room & has a BEAUTIFUL view. We are a low maintenance group & we had instructions on how to arrive, conduct our behavior during our stay & how to leave upon our departure. We never had to go to the front desk....ever. Which is extremely helpful for us. I received an email on what time to arrive, when to depart & instructions on how to leave the unit, door code, who to contact if we had any issues, etc. And we didn't have any reasons to go down to the front desk for anything. We will most definitely look for 1803 from here on out! The only thing that I wish would have been different was, we have had units in the past that included an umbrella & 2 chairs on the beach for each day that you stay. This unit doesn't include that & if it was included, it would have been 10* out of 5!!
View Property: 1803 Ariel Dunes I
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2016
Property
Great area, fun place. You are right in the mix in Sandestin.
View Property: 816 Harbour Point/GC- Sandestin Condo
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2016
Property
The management company was very communicative during the whole process. They spoke to me on the phone and by email before our stay, answering all the questions I had and providing suggestions. The house was very clean and looks exactly like the pics. It's located on a golf course on the bay, so it has a great view. The home feels very private and safe.
View Property: 32 Vantage Pointe G/C- Sandestin
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2016
Property
This place was awesome. Our family felt right at home!!!
View Property: 900 Harbour Point - Sandestin Condo
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2016
Property
This home is just beautiful! although it looks small and cramped from the outside the home opens up beautifully upon entry and makes great use of space. The Rental company (Russell vacation rental) had excellent customer service. Property was clean the community was very quiet. Pool and putting green literally steps from the door. I would certainly stay at this property again!
View Property: 2447 Bungalo Lane/GC6 - Sandestin Home