Testimonials

We love hearing from our guests, good and bad it all makes us better! See what others have to say about their experience with Russell Vacation Rentals and book your property today!

Reviewed: Jan 2, 2022
Property
Very responsive hosts. Super quiet, lovely neighborhood in Sandestin!
View Property: 1360 Ravens Run/GC6 - Sandestin Home
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2022
Property
Home offers room to spread out, relax, and has everything you need. The four full bathrooms and golf cart are great extras. Home is in a quiet location, but a short golf cart ride to the action.
View Property: 2482 Bungalo Lane-GC/6 Sandestin
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2022
Property
Perfect! This unit was exceptionally clean, featured beautiful gulf views, and wonderful amenities. Our family used this for our first visit to the Sandestin/Destin area and we all agreed we wouldnt want to stay anywhere else.
View Property: 1606A Gulfside Hidden Dunes Resort
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2021
Property
Nice Xmas getaway Upon arrival, the home was ready for self-check-in making it nice after a long 12hr drive. The house was beautifully decorated and clean it was very spacious for our family of 4 plus an extra guest. The home offered a golf cart making it nice to explore the nice resort community and the beach. The kitchen was stocked well with all the cooking items you need including a toaster, waffle maker, regular coffee pot, and a Keurig coffee maker. I would highly recommend this place and loved the house! We will definitely be back in the future.
View Property: 719 Sandpiper Dr/GC4 - Sandestin Home
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2021
Property
Great place. Nicely furnished and the golf cart was a plus. Highly recommend
View Property: 2482 Bungalo Lane-GC/6 Sandestin
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2021
Property
Perfect golf Villa Excellent Sandestin property, right on Links Golf Course. Golf Cart made the trip even more enjoyable.
View Property: 257 Eagle Dr Sandestin GC/6
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2021
Property
Wonderful Christmas in Laurel Grove! Our property was just perfect for the six of us. The two teenagers had their own room upstairs and we had two king suites downstairs. We particularly enjoyed being close to the little clubhouse with pool and hot tub. We would definitely stay again if in the area!
View Property: 1360 Ravens Run/GC6 - Sandestin Home
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2021
Property
It is a really nice home with a prime location- right on the point. Some amazing views. The golf carts and walking/bike trails were really nice. We went for morning walks or jogs. We loved the outdoor patio on the main floor and decks on the bedrooms. Really nice! The people around the community were friendly as well. We definitely plan on returning. Thanks!
View Property: 32 Vantage Pointe G/C- Sandestin
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2021
Property
Great Home! I love Sandestin and this home made the experience perfect!
View Property: 8616 Magnolia Bay Lane GC, Sandestin
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2021
Property
Luxurious Condo with Excellent Location! The condo was beautifully decorated, had top-notch media, was super clean & organized & was in an excellent location as far as restaurants, shops, view, short walk to the beach. Would most definitely recommend it!
View Property: Stafford Villa at Seacrest
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2021
Property
What a great stay we had in Sandestin. Your house is perfect and plenty spacious for two families. The house is beautifully decorated and has all the essentials we needed to have a feast on Thanksgiving Day. The heated pool in front of the house was perfect for the kids to swim in while the adults practiced on the putting green. It is so refreshing to be able to park the car and not use it all week long as we took the golf cart everywhere including the beach, groceries, and eating out. We cant wait to come back and stay again.
View Property: 2482 Bungalo Lane-GC/6 Sandestin
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2021
Property
Great, clean spot with nice amenities and easy access to the beach! Perfect for our Thanksgiving stay.
View Property: 404 W Silver Beach Towers
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2021
Property
The location is fantastic, a very short walk to the beach access. And a short drive to either Rosemary Beach or Seaside. The cottage has everything you need to have a perfect vacation!
View Property: 129 Cottage Way
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2021
Property
Amazing We had such a wonderful time and absolutely loved this property and the whole resort! The location was perfect and having the golf cart was a game changer! Would definitely stay again
View Property: 2447 Bungalo Lane/GC4 - Sandestin Home
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2021
Property
Great location, great getaway Went to sleep to the sound of the surf, woke to it in the morning (sliding door slightly open at night in Master) Great sunrises and sunsets from the balcony as well as ocean views. Relaxing, yet located close to everything that teens want. Would recommend as a great location
View Property: 1606A Gulfside Hidden Dunes Resort
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2021
Property
This was the perfect spot for our girls trip! The condo was extremely clean and the area was perfect for convenient restaurants and drinks. Would absolutely stay here again and recommend!
View Property: Stafford Villa at Seacrest
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2021
Property
The house has everything needed and is in a great location. Can't beat sitting on the porch in the morning drinking coffee and watching a little golf. Golf cart was perfect for going to the wharf, getting groceries at Publix, and loading up to ride over to the beach. Plenty of beach accessories in the garage as well. Highly recommend.
View Property: 8616 Magnolia Bay Lane GC, Sandestin
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2021
Property
Great condo in a great location. Our family has a blast at this condo, everything was excellent!
View Property: 804 Harbour Point G/C - Sandestin Condo
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2021
Property
Excellent spot. Amazing access to golf and a golf cart ride away from the beach. House was spotless!!!
View Property: 8616 Magnolia Bay Lane GC, Sandestin
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2021
Property
Golf cart is very key to the experience. You can get to a grocery store, Starbucks, the wharf, and the beach from this location. Worked out great. No need to rent a car
View Property: 8968 Heron Walk GC6 - Sandestin Condo
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2021
Property
Quick and easy communication. Clear instructions left for directions, check-in, and check-out. Immaculately clean. Incredible location. Zero complaints and will be back ASAP!!
View Property: 438 Market Street
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2021
Property
We had a great stay. Everything we needed for our stay was in the condo. We enjoyed the balcony and the views of the ocean. Would highly recommend this condo to our friends and family!
View Property: 1006A Majestic Sun Condo
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2021
Property
Amazing Getaway Spot! Such a great place to stay on 30A! So many great things about this rental, location, decor, views, beds, and amenities but I would have to say the best part is how close you are to the beach. Just a few steps to the beach staircase! Plus parking is right outside your front door, so easy to unload and more time for R&R. Plus free beach service so you spot us always saved on the beach. If youre looking for a spot to completely relax, this is it!
View Property: Sea Suite at Seacrest
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2021
Property
Miramar beach is the best that Florida can offer on the Gulf. At least as good as anything on 30-A. The Majestic is the best place to stay!
View Property: 1006A Majestic Sun Condo
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2021
Property
Location is perfect! Its right across from the beach with easy access. Beautiful ocean view and a large balcony. This place was great for our group and was set up nicely.
View Property: 201B Majestic Sun