Testimonials

We love hearing from our guests, good and bad it all makes us better! See what others have to say about their experience with Russell Vacation Rentals and book your property today!

Reviewed: Oct 31, 2021
Property
This was the perfect spot for our girls trip! The condo was extremely clean and the area was perfect for convenient restaurants and drinks. Would absolutely stay here again and recommend!
View Property: Stafford Villa at Seacrest
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2021
Property
The house has everything needed and is in a great location. Can't beat sitting on the porch in the morning drinking coffee and watching a little golf. Golf cart was perfect for going to the wharf, getting groceries at Publix, and loading up to ride over to the beach. Plenty of beach accessories in the garage as well. Highly recommend.
View Property: 8616 Magnolia Bay Lane GC, Sandestin
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2021
Property
Excellent spot. Amazing access to golf and a golf cart ride away from the beach. House was spotless!!!
View Property: 8616 Magnolia Bay Lane GC, Sandestin
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2021
Property
Golf cart is very key to the experience. You can get to a grocery store, Starbucks, the wharf, and the beach from this location. Worked out great. No need to rent a car
View Property: 8968 Heron Walk GC6 - Sandestin Condo
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2021
Property
We had a great stay. Everything we needed for our stay was in the condo. We enjoyed the balcony and the views of the ocean. Would highly recommend this condo to our friends and family!
View Property: 1006A Majestic Sun Condo
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2021
Property
Miramar beach is the best that Florida can offer on the Gulf. At least as good as anything on 30-A. The Majestic is the best place to stay!
View Property: 1006A Majestic Sun Condo
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2021
Property
Amazing Getaway Spot! Such a great place to stay on 30A! So many great things about this rental, location, decor, views, beds, and amenities but I would have to say the best part is how close you are to the beach. Just a few steps to the beach staircase! Plus parking is right outside your front door, so easy to unload and more time for R&R. Plus free beach service so you spot us always saved on the beach. If youre looking for a spot to completely relax, this is it!
View Property: Sea Suite at Seacrest
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2021
Property
This property is immaculate! Super clean! My family and I would recommend to anyone. You are just a short golf cart ride from the beach! The included golf cart was wonderful. We loved driving the golf cart to the village of Baytowne Wharf!
View Property: Cottage at Crystal Lake GC
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2021
Property
Location is perfect! Its right across from the beach with easy access. Beautiful ocean view and a large balcony. This place was great for our group and was set up nicely.
View Property: 201B Majestic Sun
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2021
Property
Wonderful Vacation Listing was accurate and booking was easy. My family of 5 along with 3 grandparents stayed in this location. The home was clean, and kitchen was well stocked. Plenty of towels and extra blankets. We had a wonderful time. Convenient to the beach, the private pool was perfect and an easy spot for biking to restaurants and stores. I would definitely stay here again.
View Property: Sea Bluffs Villa A - 8958 E 30A
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2021
Property
Great for our First Family Vacation! My family and I chose 30A for our first family vacation (since our little one was born), and this home worked out very well for us! Walkable to the beach with baby, great location to get to either Seaside or closer to Rosemary beach! We didnt use the pool, but there were very few people anytime we looked out our back window. Overall great stay!
View Property: 197 Cottage Way | Happy Ours Too
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2021
Property
This was a better location than I had thought it would be! Just gorgeous! We sat out & watched the dolphins in the ocean and truly enjoyed a relaxing time. The condo is super spacious, clean and the sofa is huge and comfy! Bring your own coffee filters, sponge and some trash bags, paper towels, dryer sheets, and beach towels. They provide nice body soap lotion etc and the kitchen is well stocked. I highly recommend this property
View Property: 201B Majestic Sun
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2021
Property
Great Experience Very clean and well-managed apartment. Great place for a couples getaway! Convenience of the golf cart and proximity to local pool made it perfect!
View Property: 809 Harbour Point Dr, Sandestin GC/4
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2021
Property
This cottage is nestled along 30A between Seacrest and Water Sound. The cottage itself has a spacious kitchen and living area. The entire cottage was very clean including bathrooms. The proximity to the pool was a huge plus! My friends and I spent many hours on the porch reading and chatting while it rained at times. The walk across to the beach was quite easy. I would highly recommend this cottage as our entire experience was excellent.
View Property: 197 Cottage Way | Happy Ours Too
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2021
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The house was spotlessly clean upon arrival. We loved having the golf cart which made pool and beach access a breeze. Would stay again!
View Property: 719 Sandpiper Dr/GC4 - Sandestin Home
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2021
Property
Wonderful Vacation! Our vacation was absolutely wonderful. The house was very clean, well-appointed, in a great location, and extremely comfortable. The walk to the pool and beach were easy. The best part was that the beach was basically "private" - very few people and not crowded like the other areas tend to be. Would definitely stay here again!
View Property: Sea Esta at Watersound West Beach
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2021
Property
Perfect getaway We have stayed many times on 30A, and this has been our favorite property to date. Clean, comfortable, and relaxing. We did an adult-only and let our son stay at home, but its definitely cozy enough for the family, and cannot wait to bring him back with us. Definitely will stay again!
View Property: 111 Cottage Way | Happy Ours
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2021
Property
This home is one of the best Airbnb Ive stayed in. It's a great size with beautiful furnishings. A perfect quiet location with an amazing view from the porch. The swimming pool is right around the corner within walking distance. The beach is a short fun ride through the tunnel under the highway. You never have to leave Sandestin. Baytown village has lots of dining choices and right down the road to the East, there is an outdoor mall and a Publix grocery. We will be back!!!
View Property: 8968 Heron Walk GC6 - Sandestin Condo
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2021
Property
Adorable and comfortable cottage perfect for a beach getaway. The beach is just a short walk across the street and can be a little challenging to find because its tucked between two homes and a small palm tree but once you find it youll be happy that its an uncrowded area. The home is about 1.5 miles from a cute shopping area to the left of the home straight down 30A and 7 miles to the right is rosemary and seaside. You cant go wrong with time spent on 30A!
View Property: 129 Cottage Way
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2021
Property
Thank you for such a wonderful experience. This beautiful little condo is nestled in a magnificent resort, complete with all the amenities you would expect in a high-end resort, but for a fraction of the cost. We enjoyed our time here and the golf cart provided was a welcomed addition to help us maneuver around the resort. The condo was adequately stocked and was very clean. It is in a quiet peaceful location and our neighbors were very welcoming. We were impressed with our stay and would recommend Russell Vacation Rentals to others. You won't be disappointed!
View Property: 906 Harbour Point G/C- Sandestin Condo
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2021
Property
We were in love with the openness and bright light of the condo. Perfect view of the beach. The condo was perfect. Very impressive, clean, and gave all the perfect feels of being right on the beach. Would love to come back again.
View Property: 401 Sago Sands
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2021
Property
Beautiful place! This stay was just what we were looking for! Everything was just as described and so well kept! The location and view is beautiful and our family vacation was perfect because of it.
View Property: 1606A Gulfside Hidden Dunes Resort
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2021
Property
Lovely peaceful view Location was perfect for the beach, and nightlife. The golf cart made it super easy to get around. Kitchen was fully stocked with everything you need. Extremely clean, and well-maintained property. The management company responded to us quickly when we couldnt get in one night. Will definitely recommend this property.
View Property: 804 Harbour Point G/C - Sandestin Condo
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2021
Property
Family Perfect Place This may be my new go-to place in the area. The proximity to the pool and cozy atmosphere and beach right across the street...all made this perfect for us.
View Property: 197 Cottage Way | Happy Ours Too
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2021
Property
Family Vacation We really enjoyed this place. We had everything we needed, and the location was great. Cant wait to come back
View Property: 739 Sandpiper Place/GC4 - Sandestin Home