logo.jpg

Reviewed: Oct 31, 2016
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2016
Property
I could not have asked for anything more perfect! The quiet neighborhood was perfect for mid morning front porch sitting with coffee and for trail blazing in the afternoon. It was a perfectly located a short walk from Seaside for shopping and a beach day. The whole house just welcomes you in and asks you to get cozy even with ALL of its space! I promise you will feel at home immediately, your time will pass too quickly, and you will not be ready to leave! I'm DEFINITELY going to be here again!!! This was a spectacular weekend. Everyone absolutely loved your home. It and the location definitely set the tone for both our relaxation and adventure. Your home was comfortable and inviting. It was plush and provided everything we needed. The front porch was perfect for morning coffee. The neighborhood and trails were perfect for walking. We walked to Seaside and just spent the day there one day. The other days we chose to stay in just to be in the house and to spend time together. Thank you so much for your hospitality! I'll tell everyone I know!
View Property: Tenne-Sea Retreat - Seagrove Home
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2016
Property
Wonderful home in a beautiful neighborhood with a convenient location to the beach! Very nicely appointed home, beautifully decorated with a beach theme. Management company is very professional and thoughtful. Can't wait to return!
View Property: Tenne-Sea Retreat - Seagrove Home
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2016
Property
Walk through the door and you're at the beach! What a wonderful girls getaway at Till Next Time! Watch the sun rise and set from the outdoor terrace overlooking the clear blue water and white sand beach. After your day shopping in nearby boutiques, lunching and hanging out at the pool or on the beach, come back to the condo and relax some more. The updated bathrooms invite a long shower, the kitchen is spacious and well equipped (if you want to cook!), and that terrace beckons for cocktails while listening to the surf. This one has it all - I'll be back Next Time!
View Property: 1606A Miramar Beach Condo Hidden Dunes Resort
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2016
Property
We had a great time! We would definitely stay here again. We had a one-year-old child and the golf cart access to so much was a BIG plus.
View Property: 1360 Ravens Run - Sandestin Home
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2016
Property
The house was great. Awesome view of the golf course and Baytowne. I definitely recommend this listing!
View Property: 826 Harbour Point - Sandestin Condo
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2016
Property
We loved the property! Everything was so easy and so beautiful. Cindy and Scott were so easy to work with!!! Thank you for allowing us to stay at your rental!!
View Property: 1606A Miramar Beach Condo Hidden Dunes Resort
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2016
Property
We stayed at this beautiful home for 4 nights and 5 days and totally loved it. The amenities lacked nothing so planning on what to pack is easy. Having a bathroom off each bedroom is so convenient for everyone including children. The ocean is only five minutes away and the pool location is walking distance. This home conveniently has bikes to ride, beach chairs, umbrellas and toys for children. The neighborhood is quiet and stores are nearby. We will certainly be coming here again next year.
View Property: Tenne-Sea Retreat - Seagrove Home
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2016
Property
Gorgeous home in a great development with two large pools. One mile drive to the beach with parking in a lot with a ramp down to the beach! Included with this house are beach chairs, umbrellas, boogie boards, floats and bikes. This house is fully updated and had fresh linens and clean covers. Publix and Seaside is just down the road too. The management company is also very easy to work with and responsive. We'll be back!
View Property: Tenne-Sea Retreat - Seagrove Home
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2016
Property
This place is absolutely perfect for a small family or group of friends. This condo is one of the nicest and cleanest properties we have ever stayed in along 30A and we will definitely be back! The pictures are exactly what you will see when you get there. The renovation and decor is what you would expect when staying at a beach front condo. So many places have mismatched dishes and utensils and you struggle to be able to cook but this condo was very well stocked with nice dishes, pots and pans and even tupperware. All of the furniture is very nice and the ambiance is so relaxing. We enjoyed the convenience to the neighboring communities but also the privacy of this location. Because of the privacy we enjoyed a beach that was not crowded and stacked with rental chairs. The steps to the beach are an easy walk even at the end of the day and so much better than the long boardwalks at some locations. You can be on the beach and set up in about 5 minutes or less. Outdoor shower and hose on the patio made it so nice to rinse after a long day at the beach. We enjoyed both patios in the morning and evening and especially being able to grill while watching the sun set. Dolphins were so much fun to watch. The view doesn't get any better! We had one small issue during our stay with the grill and the management company could not have been any better with their courtesy and responsiveness. They were excellent to work with and even delivered a brand new grill the next day. They genuinely cared about making sure our stay was the best it could possibly be. 5 stars to the owners for making this place absolutely perfect and 5 stars to the management company for doing their job in such an excellent manner! Highly recommend to others!!
View Property: Sea Suite at Seacrest
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2016
Property
Had an incredible time at this property with our 3 young kids. The golf cart was a great bonus and made it easy and fun to get to the beach, restaurants, etc. I would absolutely go back.
View Property: 1360 Ravens Run - Sandestin Home
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2016
Property
Great experience. The unit was perfectly described in the listing and the pictures do not do it justice. The owner/agent was responsive and helpful at every turn. We will return.
View Property: 4075 Beachside 1
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2016
Property
My family stayed here for a week in October and had the BEST time! We've vacationed many places in Florida, but this quickly became our new favorite! The condo is PERFECT! Very clean and had everything that we needed! Being on the golf course, looking out over the bay, and a short 5 minute golf cart ride to the beach was everything we could ask for! The beaches in Sandestin are beautiful and the property is very well maintained! Our boys LOVED taking the golf cart wherever we needed to go! So nice that everything you need is within golf cart driving distance! We can't wait to go back! :)
View Property: 822 Harbour Point - Sandestin Condo
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2016
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2016
Property
Our experience in our house on Bungalo lane was terrific! It certainly exceeded our expectations! It was beautiful, it was very clean and very comfortable! Whenever I had a question I could just text the management and they got back to me within the hour. All other information I needed was sent to me via email. The combination lock to get in the front door was great. Loved having the pool right across the street! we would definitely do this again!
View Property: 2447 Bungalo Lane- Sandestin Home
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2016
Property
Very pleasant stay. The view was amazing and the house was well kept. The house was in the back of the resort so it did take awhile to get to once you were off the main road.
View Property: 32 Vantage Pointe in Sandestin
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2016
Property
The community was great and the house was one of my favorites. They have everything you can ask for boogie boards to soft beds with clean linen. One of my favorite stays.
View Property: Tenne-Sea Retreat - Seagrove Home
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2016
Property
We had a wonderful time at the condo! It is rare that you find one that looks as good as it does in the pictures. It was clean, and plenty of room for 4 adults and 3 children. Very convenient to the beach, restaurants, bike rentals, etc.....The management was great, and very responsive - no issues other than we forgot the email that told us the actual unit number. Thank you!
View Property: Stafford Villa at Seacrest
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2016
Property
The community was great and the house was one of my favorites. They have everything you can ask for boogie boards to soft beds with clean linen. One of my favorite stays.
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2016
Property
Excellent place to stay!
View Property: 744 Sandpiper Dr - Sandestin Home
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2016
Property
We had a great time. It was very easy to get in and out. It was close to everything and they responded back with all questions in a very short time.
View Property: 911 Harbour Point - Sandestin Condo
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2016
Property
Great house - beautiful bay and golf course view - 5 rooms all very comfortable. Highly recommend this unit.
View Property: 32 Vantage Pointe in Sandestin
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2016
Property
This condo was fabulous! From the location to the decor, our girls trip couldn't ask for more. Bathrooms updated with showers that made you feel like you were at a spa. Amazing views of the beach! Kitchen was equipped with everything we needed to cook meals. Highly recommend this gorgeous condo!!
View Property: 1606A Miramar Beach Condo Hidden Dunes Resort
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2016
Property
Me and my family really enjoy our time here and will book this property again in the future. Very convenient. Thanks
View Property: 45B Seascape Resort Golf Condo
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2016
Property
A beautiful venue to celebrate our friend's birthday. We spent 5 days enjoying the view, the beach, the pool, the restaurants, and the nearby shopping at Rosemary's Beach and Seaside. The condo is perfect with new decor, a beautiful beachfront view, and very easy access to the beach and pool. There are many restaurants nearby but we chose to also enjoy some dining in as the kitchen is fully equipped. It's evident this is someone's beautiful home in addition to being offered as a rental. We'll be back.
View Property: 1606A Miramar Beach Condo Hidden Dunes Resort