logo.jpg

Reviewed: Oct 14, 2017
Property
This is our first time using Russell vacation rentals! Beautiful condo unit. nice community! everything is perfect! Will definitely recommend. Thank you so much. We had a great time.
View Property: 1006A Majestic Sun Condo
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2017
Property
Perfection!! Exactly what you see in the pics! We've definitely found our favorite spot to vacation, and this is it! I cannot wait to go back, and this is certainly where we will stay for all of our beach trips. The interior is just like what you see in the pictures, and it was so quick and easy to get to the beach. This spot is so beautiful and amazing! We'll be booking again soon!
View Property: Sea Suite at Seacrest
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2017
Property
Very charming, accommodating and relaxing!! Our family had the most wonderful stay this past week! The Stafford felt like home! Not to mention, the location was close to everything we love and we have hopes of returning this same time next year! (My kids were super excited about the games in the pantry!-such a great added touch)
View Property: Stafford Villa at Seacrest
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2017
Property
We've been to the beach for years and stayed at several different places. This was the cleanest, best located, and all around nicest place we've ever stayed at. To sum it up, it felt like home. The property managers were a breeze to deal with and get everything set up and the trip was flawless, couldn't have asked for better. I can't recommend Russel Vacation Rentals enough and will definitely be staying with them again in the future.
View Property: 4075 Beachside 1
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2017
Property
The place was in excellent conditions and very well kept. We treated as ours. Russell's staff was a pleasure to deal with. Very professional and responsive.
View Property: 8969 Heron Walk - Sandestin Condo
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2017
Property
Enjoyed the view of the bay from the balcony and beach access across 98. Great customer service from Russell and would stay there again!
View Property: 826 Harbour Point - Sandestin Condo
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2017
Property
Amazing compassion shown during Hurricane Irma. We are extremely grateful. Will not hesitate to use again.
View Property: 826 Harbour Point - Sandestin Condo
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2017
Property
The space had an amazing view and was very clean. Russell Vacation staff were very responsive with all questions and communications. The bunk beds were comfortable and so was the bed. Would definitely stay here again without hesitation.
View Property: 1006A Majestic Sun Condo
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2017
Property
Sea Esta was absolutely GORGEOUS! Just like it looks online, but maybe even better. The beds were so comfy. The beach was absolutely beautiful. It is a bit of a walk, but not too bad at all. We piled everything into a wagon and it made the beach walk more do-able. We can't wait to come back! Thank you for being a fabulous host. The house was GORGEOUS! The beach was GORGEOUS! We had a fabulous vacation and hated to leave. And thank you Cindy for answering all of my questions before we went. You were a pleasure to deal with.
View Property: Sea Esta at Watersound West Beach
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2017
Property
You will feel in vacation the second you step in the hallway. Every room is decorated with taste and creativity, using seaside themes. The condo is well maintained with easy access to everything. The communication with Maria at Russell Vacations was very clear and timely . We loved the keyless entry to the condo and the pools. Highly recommend.
View Property: Stafford Villa at Seacrest
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2017
Property Manager
I would highly recommend Russell Vacation Rentals. They were very accommodating and pleasant.
View Property: 8969 Heron Walk - Sandestin Condo
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2017
Property
This was the perfect spot for us during our stay in Destin, FL! Clean, comfortable and quiet... The house looked just like the picture. It was everything we expected. I HIGHLY recommend Russell Vacation Rentals without hesitation!!! We had no problems during our stay. They respond quickly to their customers whenever they are contacted. That's a plus in my book! My family will definitely be using them again!!!
View Property: 8966 Heron Walk - Sandestin Condo
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2017
Property
Perfect for our family. Great location, clean, comfortable, and managed by a kind staff.
View Property: 918 Harbour Point - Sandestin Condo
Reviewed: May 31, 2017
Property Manager
We received communication regarding our stay in a thorough and timely manner which made the trip easy and enjoyable.
Property
We really enjoyed our stay, everything about the area, friendly neighbors and community, everything we needed was a short cart drive away, groceries, restaurants, shopping, the village, beach access, etc., and the condo is quiet and relaxing with amazing views.
View Property: 820 Harbour Point - Sandestin Condo
Reviewed: May 26, 2017
Property
Over the years, we've stayed in many town-homes and houses on 30a, but The "Sea Suite" comes out on top. The location is perfect; Seacrest Beach is a quaint and quiet community even in the height of summer, and the beach itself could not have been more beautiful. For most of our days here, we had clear, calm water and beautiful skies, enjoyed from the beach as well as from our own personal balcony and patio. The town-home itself is very private; you don't have to interact with your neighbors if you choose not to. And the interior is spectacular! Its colors and furniture induce a calming and tranquil effect, perfect for the beachy surroundings. The house is perfectly appointed with everything you could want from the fully-stocked kitchen to the beautiful bathrooms. And the dining room and living room provided us with perfect spots for hours of leisure. "Sea Suite" is a perfect place to spend a week, or even a month, and I suggest that everyone who wants a relaxing and rejuvenating vacation opt to stay at this brand new property. We will be back!
View Property: Sea Suite at Seacrest
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2017
Property
My wife and I were looking for a place, to go, for a relaxing "get away" week. This location was recommended by a family member. It absolutely did not disappoint. The condo was very clean and organized. We felt "at home" and relaxed as soon as we walked in the door. The configuration of the condo is perfect for a family or for two couples, for example. This condo is on the second floor of the two story complex. The location was awesome. It overlooks a fairway and the harbor, with yachts as a backdrop. Just bring, with you, the recommended items and you're good to go. Side note, if you like to make eggs for breakfast, you might want to add a non stick pan to the list. Also, if you're a golfer, bring your clubs. I believe that three of the four courses on the resort are public. The Sandestin Resort area is just what we expected and more. The area is very clean and safe. What you would expect of a golf community. Everyone that we crossed paths with were very friendly and welcoming. The use of the new golf cart, that comes with the condo is an awesome touch. Unless you really want to leave the area, you can park your vehicle and use the golf cart as transportation to everything you need. -- golf courses, grocery store, numerous restaurants, the beach, clothes shopping, the boat docks and general sight seeing are all a few minutes golf cart drive away. We even drove it through the drive up at Starbucks. If you do desire to go somewhere to dine or shop, other than what is located within golf cart use. Everything you can think of, including a large outlet mall, are just a few minutes drive in the car. My overall rating of the condo and area is Excellent. The customer service and satisfaction rating for Russell Vacation Rentals is also Excellent. Thank you, to the owners, for sharing your beautiful place.
View Property: 822 Harbour Point - Sandestin Condo
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2017
Property
We just got back from our week stay at Watersound. The house was beautiful and well appointed. From the booking process through our stay the management company was very responsive. I look forward to staying here again in the near future and highly recommend!
View Property: Sea Esta at Watersound West Beach
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2016
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2016
Property
I could not have asked for anything more perfect! The quiet neighborhood was perfect for mid morning front porch sitting with coffee and for trail blazing in the afternoon. It was a perfectly located a short walk from Seaside for shopping and a beach day. The whole house just welcomes you in and asks you to get cozy even with ALL of its space! I promise you will feel at home immediately, your time will pass too quickly, and you will not be ready to leave! I'm DEFINITELY going to be here again!!! This was a spectacular weekend. Everyone absolutely loved your home. It and the location definitely set the tone for both our relaxation and adventure. Your home was comfortable and inviting. It was plush and provided everything we needed. The front porch was perfect for morning coffee. The neighborhood and trails were perfect for walking. We walked to Seaside and just spent the day there one day. The other days we chose to stay in just to be in the house and to spend time together. Thank you so much for your hospitality! I'll tell everyone I know!
View Property: Tenne-Sea Retreat - Seagrove Home
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2016
Property
Wonderful home in a beautiful neighborhood with a convenient location to the beach! Very nicely appointed home, beautifully decorated with a beach theme. Management company is very professional and thoughtful. Can't wait to return!
View Property: Tenne-Sea Retreat - Seagrove Home
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2016
Property
Walk through the door and you're at the beach! What a wonderful girls getaway at Till Next Time! Watch the sun rise and set from the outdoor terrace overlooking the clear blue water and white sand beach. After your day shopping in nearby boutiques, lunching and hanging out at the pool or on the beach, come back to the condo and relax some more. The updated bathrooms invite a long shower, the kitchen is spacious and well equipped (if you want to cook!), and that terrace beckons for cocktails while listening to the surf. This one has it all - I'll be back Next Time!
View Property: 1606A Miramar Beach Condo Hidden Dunes Resort
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2016
Property
We had a great time! We would definitely stay here again. We had a one-year-old child and the golf cart access to so much was a BIG plus.
View Property: 1360 Ravens Run - Sandestin Home
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2016
Property
The house was great. Awesome view of the golf course and Baytowne. I definitely recommend this listing!
View Property: 826 Harbour Point - Sandestin Condo
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2016
Property
We loved the property! Everything was so easy and so beautiful. Cindy and Scott were so easy to work with!!! Thank you for allowing us to stay at your rental!!
View Property: 1606A Miramar Beach Condo Hidden Dunes Resort
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2016
Property
We stayed at this beautiful home for 4 nights and 5 days and totally loved it. The amenities lacked nothing so planning on what to pack is easy. Having a bathroom off each bedroom is so convenient for everyone including children. The ocean is only five minutes away and the pool location is walking distance. This home conveniently has bikes to ride, beach chairs, umbrellas and toys for children. The neighborhood is quiet and stores are nearby. We will certainly be coming here again next year.
View Property: Tenne-Sea Retreat - Seagrove Home